The Finals Endurotech Women's Endurotech Solid Butterfly Back Workout Bikini Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Endurotech Women's Endurotech Solid Butterfly Back Workout Bikini Swimsuit

The Finals Endurotech Women's Endurotech Solid Butterfly Back Workout Bikini Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    The suit fits perfectly! I couldn't ask for a better feeling one. And, I love the drawstrings. They give just enough space to tighten or loosen.

    Rebecca
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Great two piece!

    5 Review stars By LaRisa

    Super cute two piece. Very functional to swim laps in, compete in, or just wear to the lake or pool. Great price. Solid material. But, I don't care for the drawstring. It looks funny & makes a bulge in your bottoms.

    LaRisa
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 great

    5 Review stars By laura

    I love the pink! This fits really nice, and I like the material of it (durable and lasting). I have a few of these suits and they get stretched out quicker than they go see through, which is awesome.

    laura
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 nice suit

    4 Review stars By vf

    I really like the feeling of security with this suit.  It feels strong and won't slide off!  for me that is important.  It is a little small, but I think I can make it work.  I normally wear 4 petite.  This suit was Xsmall.  If it had been available in small, I would exchange.

    vf
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2014 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By RSunsheimer

    I found the fit very satisfying. The tag on the top chaffed in my armpit, but that is easily taken care of by cutting the tag out.

    RSunsheimer
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Worth the price

    4 Review stars By TW

    Better quality by far than the sporti brands.  Suit is not prone to stretching out like the cheaper brands.  Would be nice if they offered the tops and bottoms individually to get a more accurate fit.

    TW
    Danville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Always size up!

    4 Review stars By Fit Mommy

    I wore it at the beach, 2 small children who expect an active mommy were happy. I needed a suit that wouldn't move, stretch too far, or wear out. Modesty is important around my kiddos as well. I also use it for fitness swimming. I took very accurate measurements, and had my husband measure. It suggested that I easily should order a small, not even a question. Some measurements were extra small. I went with a medium. Good thing I did, because even it is a little snug. I bet a large would be perfect. I normally wear a 4 in clothing, sometimes a 6.

    Fit Mommy
    Signal Mountain, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2013 nice

    3 Review stars By Eva D.

    The quality is average, but the top didn't fit me right. I am skinny with a slightly larger bust, so I went with the medium. The elastic under the bust was way too loose and the "cups" were too flat with not enough room. Also, the straps felt a little too short and were digging into my shoulders.

    Eva D.
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 Not for chesty girls

    4 Review stars By Ms. J

    I wear a 34D. This top is unwearable for me, since the straps have no possibility for adjustment. I returned it. However, the suit looked nice and could be great for a different body type.

    Ms. J
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Lasting, but top is low cut

    4 Review stars By NE Lifeguard

    This suit still looks new after two years of outdoor lifeguarding. No fading, sagging, or pilling, and still fits comfortably. I have really put this suit through the wringer, I wore it nearly everyday for two summers, through in-services, swim lessons, swim practice, 12 hour shifts, chlorine, sun, and sweat and it has looked excellent every day.
    Pros
    1. Fully lined top and bottom
    2. Drawstring bottoms
    3. Seams do not dig into skin
    4. Top does not "dip" when doing streamline

    Cons
    1. Top is pretty low cut
    2. Straps often twist on shoulders

    Overall, the bottoms fit great, the top fits but is low cut (not scandalous, but not the most modest either), material is quality, and this suit is well worth the hard earned lifeguarding money I spent on it.

    NE Lifeguard
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Best suit for water aerobics.

    5 Review stars By Regina

    I have been doing water aerobics for 14 years. This suit provides good coverage and freedom of movement. The fit is great and it looks good on. The high polyester content makes it long lasting.

    Regina
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 top way too small

    2 Review stars By JW

    I am a competitive swimmer, 140#, 36D, smaller hips/waist.  The small bottom fit perfectly but the top only covered half of what it needed to cover.  Better size chart would be useful as well.  Too bad these can't be bought separately.  Needless to say the suit was returned.

    JW
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Not pictured

    2 Review stars By Ijordan

    The bottoms fit to size but the top came with a lifeguard first aid sign right in the middle.  This is not pictured nor was it in the description.

    Ijordan
    Temecula,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2014 Fantastic Workout Suit

    5 Review stars By Ralbanese

    This suit has a snug fit that makes it great for water workouts. No drag or slippage. A good two years of daily use and my first one is still going. Purchased a second to rotate.

    Ralbanese
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By pushinglass

    Bought this for my wife. They fit great and she loves them.

    pushinglass
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 Cut too high in the armpits - chafes

    2 Review stars By Lagoonie

    I ordered according to the size charts and it seemed like it would be a good suit when I tried it on, but I swam a mile in salt water and it chafed very badly where the side of the top lies under my armpit and on my inner arm where my arm hit the suit during freestyle stroke.  Once my skin heals I may try again at the pool to see if I can salvage some use out of the suit for non-open water swims, but right now I am very disappointed with it.

    Lagoonie
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz