The Finals Electric Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Electric Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Electric Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2014 Horrible Quality

    1 Review stars By Millergirls

    I bought this suit for my daughter and the elastic and material stretched out within 2 months.   The material is also very scratchy.

    Millergirls
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By Kathy V.

    This is the best suit I have owned so far. At almost a year of regular use in an over chlorinated pool, it has lasted much longer than I expected and it has not faded at all. It has stretched out a bit, but still wearable. The thicker straps and v-back design work well for me and I would recommend to anyone who needs a little more support. I just bought another one.

    Kathy V.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 The Finals Electric Super V-Back

    5 Review stars By Tiffani

    I use this swim suit for training purposes.  Good fit, comfortable and attractive.  The polyester fabric seems to last longer and holds its form better.

    Tiffani
    Lawrence, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Cut into Flesh

    1 Review stars By Monica Z.

    My daughter wore them a couple of times. Each time, she complained about the straps rubbing her shoulder and neck . Due to the rubbing, two lines of redness along the straps were apparent. They hurt her, too. I bought so many swimsuits from swimoutlet and never had any problems with them. The Finals were the only ones she had complained about and I bought two:-(. I certainly don't recommend this product.

    Monica Z.
    tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2014 fits well

    5 Review stars By mom

    fits well
    nice color

    mom
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Rachel S.

    Pretty

    Rachel S.
    Channelview, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Good construction - runs small

    4 Review stars By Minnesota

    I ordered this suit based on the details provided in the sizing chart.  It ran too small for my very thin athletic daughter.  I would suggest sizing up at least one size.

    Minnesota
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2014 Beautiful suit!

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth H.

    This is a beautiful suit, but unfortunately, too small for me. It's my fault - I know you should go a size up when wearing poly, but they didn't have a larger size in the green one. My fault for trying my luck!

    Elizabeth H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2014 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Linard7

    My daughter wears this for swim team. She likes the wider straps and that it's not so low cut. Excellent style for competitive swimming.

    Linard7
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 good practice suit

    5 Review stars By MW

    Good practice suit

    MW
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Lightening Fast!

    5 Review stars By futuremslochte

    I use this to teach lessons in and to swim laps in. It fits great, perfect size, and the design is awesome!!

    futuremslochte
    Virginina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 great fit

    5 Review stars By Lori

    My daughter dives and this suit fits perfectly!

    Lori
    Reading

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz