The Finals Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2015 Surprise grab bag is great

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    I didn't know what to expect color wise in ordering a grab bag, and when I first opened the package, I was disappointed in the colors, but now it is my favorite suit. The fit is perfect, it doesn't ride up my hips or bind beneath my arms. It keeps it shape well and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Sheila
    Cape Cod, Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2015 Daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Twin mom

    The size is very true to other competitive suits I've bought my daughters, which was my main concern when purchasing suits online. She loves the fit & great color scheme, too. Great deal! I will definitely do the grab bag again!

    Twin mom
    King, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 great purchase

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Very reasonable price for a good suit. Super cute pattern.

    Kelly
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Belisq

    Ordered XL...size 16.  I am a size 14.  Runs so small and short i will be giving it away since i cannot return it.  Pattern and quality is good but sizing way off.

    Belisq
    Bellingham WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2017 new training suit

    4 Review stars By rae

    love the suit

    rae
    colorado springs, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2017 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Vickie

    My daughter just had to have a grab bag suit because the last few ordered have been perfect.  However this time my daughter wasn't to happy about the green stars design but the fit is perfect.  We will be ordering more in hopes for a better color. and the price is right!

    Vickie
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2017 Great suit for cheap!

    5 Review stars By leex1487

    I love this suit!  I''m 5/2", 110 lbs, 32D and I got size 32 and it fits perfectly.  I got a bluish-greenish swirl suit.  I''ve been wearing the suit twice a week for the past 2 months and it's still in perfect condition.  Definitely get this over some of the more expensive ones.

    leex1487
    Apple Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 Great grab bag quality for price

    4 Review stars By LSO

    Great product.  Looks great!

    Unfortunately I did not get the correct size.

    I ordered 38 and got a 38L, so it is a bit too big.  :O(

    LSO
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2014 disappointed

    3 Review stars By Erin

    We received two of the SAME suits.  We took for granted that even though it was a "grab bag" that there would be a system to ensure this wouldn't happen.  My teen daughter won't wear multiples of the same item as others may "think" she is wearing the same suit each day.  I wish we could have made an exchange.  I will not reorder because of this.

    Erin
    Cleveland, ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Laura C.

    I ordered this for my daughter and was hoping they wouldn't send an ugly pattern that nobody would want to wear.  She got one with red, white and blue stars all over it.  It fits great and she is happy with her "4th of July" pattern.

    Laura C.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2018 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By sdfarm

    I had a feeling I would get a black and orange design so I was super happy when it arrived and I was right. I got so many compliments on it when I went to swim laps. It fits perfect.

    sdfarm
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2017 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Triathalontraining

    I like the suit and it fits okay for training, just fits a little snug for a tall girl.

    Triathalontraining
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2017 Glad I took a Chance on Grab Bag

    5 Review stars By Tashia

    I've looked at grab bag suits before but lacked the courage to try one.  This was too tempting for the price so I picked the style I knew I would like in the size on the size chart and hoped for a good color. I got a red and black suit.  Red is a color I would never have purchased and now this is my #1 choice to wear to lap swim!  Great deal and am so happy I took a chance to purchase this.

    Tashia
    Savage, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 pretty good for a 15 dollar suit

    4 Review stars By Kkswims

    I had no idea what size to order but this one worked out just fine. I went roughly by the sizing chart. Im a 12/14 and i got a 38. Its not the quality of my speedo endurance but for the price its great.

    Kkswims
    south Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2017 Suit was perfect

    5 Review stars By Andi

    Suit was true to size perfect for competing swim

    Andi
    Burlington, wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 love grab bags!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    It was fun to buy a grab bag and not know what I was going to get. I was pleasantly surprised that the suit I got was so cute and fit so well.

    Karen
    Tricities, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2016 great suit

    5 Review stars By moe

    Fit is s smudge on the small side. Great material and fun color

    moe
    wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 Beyond expectations

    5 Review stars By Late and Great

    The suit was a flattering diagonal stripe in my favorite colors including turquoise, purple and lime green. Having lost 20#, I decided that this would be the most cost-effective way to try a new size. The cut, size and fabric design were perfect.  As a TYR fan, this was also a great way to try a different brand. Couldn't have found a suit I'd like better.

    Late and Great
    Randolph, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 it was perfect

    5 Review stars By mel

    it was right and the size was a little big but room for growing

    mel
    erie pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Nike size at Kohl's is not Nike size at Swim Outlet

    3 Review stars By Paige Kamp

    I have a Nike 1 piece swim suit that says size 8, so I ordered Nike 1 piece suit EUR size 38 - which is *much *much larger.

    Paige Kamp
    GRAND RAPIDS, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz