Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.

    Marcia
    Woodland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 love them

    5 Review stars By Tclah918

    I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.

    Tclah918
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 NICE LOOKING SHOE, WISH I COULD WEAR IT!

    5 Review stars By jer

    Loved the shoe unfortunately it has no width for my EE feet

    jer
    columbia, md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2017 I bought 3 different pairs of these years ago and they have lasted me this long.

    5 Review stars By Tam

    Love them!! Second time in many years that I bought a couple more!!!

    Tam
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Favorite Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Ally B

    I love these flip flops! I order a pair every year although they last several seasons!

    Ally B
    Tyler, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 great flip flop with pretty pattern

    5 Review stars By DBW

    I like that there is an arch in this flip flop. they are not totally flat like others. True to size. Good quality too.

    DBW
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2017 Best Flip Flops Ever!

    5 Review stars By Terre

    I love these flip flops!! I bought them the first time around at Dick's sporting goods. 3 years later I was ready for another pair, but, Dick's didn't have them, so I found them on the Swim Outlet. Thank goodness! They are super comfortable and cute!

    Terre
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2017 Great Flip Flops

    5 Review stars By April

    These flip flops are well made.  Very comfortable.  Excellent price.  Definitely would buy again.

    April
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Very Comfortable Sturdy Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By TriciaG

    This is a sturdy flip flop, very comfortable and feels like it will last a long time.  Many times a sturdy thong is made of rubber that is coarse / painful against the feet; that is NOT true of these.  Very comfortable.

    TriciaG
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 Great, comfy flip flops

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Very comfy and well made for flip flops.  I would buy these again.

    Irene
    Walnut Creek

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Great item

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    Love Teva. My last pair lasted about 8 years. They make a great comfortable flip flop. Hope these last as long.

    Tammy
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 strange fit

    1 Review stars By Janis K.

    The quality of these sandals is not much different than flip flops you can buy for a dollar.  I found the fit unusual.  My toes are longer than normal, but these sandals have a lot of space in the toe area and are short in the back.  The unusual fit almost made me fall.  I now wish I had returned them, as I'm already looking for a replacement.

    Janis K.
    BATON ROUGE, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/1/2012 Very Cute

    5 Review stars By Terry Girl

    Very comfortable and look great.

    Terry Girl
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2011 First issues I've ever had with Teva

    3 Review stars By Melissa M.

    I buy a few pairs of these 'mush' sandals every year.  This pair felt very narrow and almost too small, even after wearing around for about 2 weeks.  My best guess is that the Teva factory somehow changed the sizes.  I've always worn a 7 so I just ordered this size without trying them on...next time I will go to the store and try on an 8 to compare.

    Melissa M.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz