Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal Reviews
skip to main content
Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2015 Classic Teva!

    5 Review stars By deSchenke

    I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for 8-10 years.  The Velcro had worn out on the old ones, otherwise they held up nicely.  I've waded streams, swam, hiked over rough terrain - and nothing phased them.

    Normally, I wear a 6.5.  Size 6 fit fine, as expected since I usually go down a half size for sandals.

    deSchenke
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 VERY SATISFIED

    5 Review stars By dw

    They were exactly as I expected from TEVA, great fit and support for all outdoor activities.

    dw
    FRANKLIN,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Terrrific Sandals!

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    These sandals are positively the most comfortable and durable, I have ever worn.  They are great for any terrain, and I have even waded thru salt water with no damage, or fading.  I just washed them with a tiny bit of  dish soap and let them air dry to get out the ocean smell.  No bad smell remained.  They are easily adjustable for any shape of foot, and provide support for long distance walking.  I have arthritis in both feet  and these sandals give me all the support and comfort, I need.  They are true to size and I have received many compliments  on them.

    Pamela
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 GREAT FIT & LOOKS!

    5 Review stars By Soozie-Q

    I wear these for shopping, site-seeing, walking w/friends, all around sandal for wonderful support. I am in my 60's & need good walking comfort & support, as well as no-slip for walking in/around uneven & sometimes wet terrain. These sandals fit perfectly, love being able to adjust straps & they are cute on the foot...not clunky like others I've had. I have worn TEVA for several years & can confidently order online & know I can wear these right outta tbe box ~ highly recommend!

    Soozie-Q
    Cedarpines Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 my new favorites!!

    5 Review stars By vette

    I have a couple pair of teva sandals, and was looking for a red color when I found the Hurricane XLT. I really love them! I wore them to work and love the way they felt. I'm on my feet all day, and I climb up and down step ladders to unscrew merchandise off the walls. When I went on vacation for a couple weeks I took them, and they were the only sandals I wanted to wear the whole time!! They truly are "my new favorites."

    vette
    Yermo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Colorful Hurricane Sandal

    4 Review stars By Penny

    I love the color of these sandals. They fit perfectly and are adjustable in the toe area, the ankle and at the back of foot. They are comfortable to walk or hike in all day and they last for years.
    Please note that these sandals run somewhat wide, which is why they fit me so well.
    One downside is that the length of velco on the ankle strap is a bit skimpy-but the strap still stays put. This is the only reason I did not give five stars.

    Penny
    Chicago area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Teva Hurricane sandals!

    4 Review stars By Penny

    I love the color of these sandals.  They fit perfectly and are adjustable in the toe area, the ankle and at the back of foot. They fit me perfectly and are comfortable to walk or hike in all day. And they last for years.
    Please note that these sandals run somewhat wide, which is why they fit me so well.
    One downside is that the length of velco on the ankle strap is a bit skimpy-but the strap still stays put.

    Penny
    Chicago Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Replacing my favorites

    4 Review stars By LKR1515

    I purchased these to replace my last pair of Tevas purchased in 1999. I haven't worn these for any length of time yet, but at this point the fit and comfort seem similar. These sandals are lighter weight, which will be good for camping and traveling but the sole appears durable. I can only hope they last as long as my first pair. My only reason for the four star rating is the fact that these haven't truly been tested, so ask me again in six months.

    LKR1515
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Teva sandals

    5 Review stars By PT

    These sandals are so comfortable.  They really support my arches, the ball of my feet and are great for my water Aroebics class!  I am so pleased.

    PT
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2017 vacation ready

    5 Review stars By Missy

    I wear a running shoe size 91/2 and the 9 fit perfect. I've had 2 bunion surgeries and I can wear these all day.

    Missy
    St. Paul,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 Good for my back.

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Love walking and standing in these all around sandals. Most comfy for walking the dogs and good for my back.  Great quality. These ones I will buy over and over

    Irene
    Walnut Creek

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 love the fit

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Very comfortable, Nice color.

    Donna
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Teva Hurricane Sandals

    5 Review stars By MKD

    True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago!  I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.

    MKD
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2015 Always like Teva

    4 Review stars By j

    Like the fit and great soles.

    j
    ft worth, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By DG

    Quick delivery, very satisfied.

    DG
    west palm beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

    4 Review stars By mjennings36

    got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.

    mjennings36
    arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Great shoes!

    5 Review stars By Vero

    They are fully adjustable and fit great. Well made and very sturdy. Just wash with the water hose, let dry, and they're ready for the next adventure. Ready for summer fun!

    Vero
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I've been looking for two years for Teva sandals with blue straps.
    I'm so glad you had them!
    I've worn Tevas for years and love the fit, so comfortable!
    THANKS!

    Carol
    Canton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Teva's are so versatile

    5 Review stars By Penny T.

    I LOVE my new Teva's.  They are so great in the water and all around use. They are great everywhere.

    Penny T.
    Paradise, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz