skip to main content
Tavi Noir Emma Barre Grip Socks

Tavi Noir Emma Barre Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2016 Barre Grip Socks

    5 Review stars By Gym fan

    These socks are good Barre but not for yoga because they slip around the feet when you do yoga. And they look cute.

    Gym fan
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Perfect for Pilates

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I ordered a medium in these, and they fit very well. Enjoy the grip they offer for Pilates. Very comfortable. Would get another pair when these wear out!

    Elizabeth
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Just What I Wanted!

    5 Review stars By Mary311

    I don't like to do Pilates barefoot, and these were just perfect. Very grippy and comfortable. So glad I found these.

    Mary311
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Nice

    5 Review stars By Moly

    They look exactly as seen in photo, very durable. Love the color. Would like to acquire another pair in lavender if they come in my size.

    Moly
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2017 Tavi Noir Chey Barre Grip Socks

    5 Review stars By Peba

    I love the color and fit. Non-slip feature is great.

    Peba
    Bridgeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By DNWord

    I was on the lookout for socks with grippy bottoms so I could lotion my dry feet and still move around the house. These serve that purpose perfectly and as a bonus are great for some yoga moves that are a little difficult without them (tree, for example— they help keep my foot from sliding down my leg.) They stay on nice and snug, which leads me to why they don’t get five stars— the strap is so snug as to be a little uncomfortable. But I like them a lot and if the strap were too loose they might just be floppy, which they are not.

    DNWord
    Small town AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2018 Very cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Would buy again

    Andrea
    Wayland, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 Good gripers

    5 Review stars By Melivn

    I use these for Pilates and they grip well and stay on, plus they are cute

    Melivn
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Private

    Most yoga socks seem to be too big as you exercise and come off. These show to fit size 8 and above but they are snug and stay on my feet the best of any I found. Most socks don't have a size, like shoes, and yoga socks need to fit snug. very pleased with the item.

    Private
    Private

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Kate

    These are great for Pure Barre. They are just as effective as the ones I purchased direct from Pure Barre. Size Small is perfect or a size 6.5/7 shoe.

    Kate
    Bay City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2017 Tavi Noir Chey Barre Grip Socks

    5 Review stars By Peba

    Very comfortable fit. Love the no-slip feature.

    Peba
    Bridgeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz