skip to main content
Tavi Noir Emma Barre Grip Socks

Tavi Noir Emma Barre Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2016 Barre Grip Socks

    5 Review stars By Gym fan

    These socks are good Barre but not for yoga because they slip around the feet when you do yoga. And they look cute.

    Gym fan
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Perfect for Pilates

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I ordered a medium in these, and they fit very well. Enjoy the grip they offer for Pilates. Very comfortable. Would get another pair when these wear out!

    Elizabeth
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Just What I Wanted!

    5 Review stars By Mary311

    I don't like to do Pilates barefoot, and these were just perfect. Very grippy and comfortable. So glad I found these.

    Mary311
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Nice

    5 Review stars By Moly

    They look exactly as seen in photo, very durable. Love the color. Would like to acquire another pair in lavender if they come in my size.

    Moly
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2017 Tavi Noir Chey Barre Grip Socks

    5 Review stars By Peba

    I love the color and fit. Non-slip feature is great.

    Peba
    Bridgeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By DNWord

    I was on the lookout for socks with grippy bottoms so I could lotion my dry feet and still move around the house. These serve that purpose perfectly and as a bonus are great for some yoga moves that are a little difficult without them (tree, for example— they help keep my foot from sliding down my leg.) They stay on nice and snug, which leads me to why they don’t get five stars— the strap is so snug as to be a little uncomfortable. But I like them a lot and if the strap were too loose they might just be floppy, which they are not.

    DNWord
    Small town AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2018 Nice socks overall

    4 Review stars By Dr. D

    The socks are well-made, much nicer than cheaper versions you get online or at big box stores. The grippers work great.
    Still, they did slip off my feet a bit - the reason a gave them a 4 not a 5. I have very narrow feet and this can be an issue for me with any pair of socks. I was hoping because the sizing was small, medium or large not S/M or M/L that they would be a better fit.

    Dr. D
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/16/2018 Very cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Would buy again

    Andrea
    Wayland, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 Nice products

    5 Review stars By Molly R.

    Nice products

    Molly R.

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Nice yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Shaina R.

    I liked the fit. The fabric and color are durable. They are comfortable.

    Shaina R.

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Great socks for cool weather.

    5 Review stars By Sue B.

    These socks are great. They fit well, give me maximum flexibility and grip on the floor. They are perfect for outdoors when it gets a bit nippy. I highly recommend them.

    Sue B.

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2020 Love em! Great fit too!

    5 Review stars By Joy Z.

    Love em! Great fit too!

    Joy Z.

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2020 Not So Grippy

    3 Review stars By Patricia K.

    I got these socks to use doing a standing wall squat. Critical fir foot not to slip. They didn’t grip enough For yoga poses on a mat they may be better.

    Patricia K.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 These are very comfortable and

    5 Review stars By Nina L.

    These are very comfortable and have a great group. I use them on my reformer and they allow me to feel each surface but not inhibit the positioning of my feet. My feet feel very safe on the foot bar and warm :-)

    Nina L.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 They fit well, perfect for

    5 Review stars By Laure F.

    They fit well, perfect for yoga or pure barre.

    Laure F.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Fantastic sock.

    5 Review stars By Brenda O.

    Fantastic sock.

    Brenda O.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 My new socks

    5 Review stars By Yvette H.

    I love my new socks!!!!

    Yvette H.

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 I love them!

    5 Review stars By Barbara F.

    Although they were just 3 pairs of yoga socks, they are the best yoga socks. My first time buying them for a specific workout and I love them! Very comfortable they do the trick with non slip as well.

    Barbara F.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2020 Yoga socks

    1 Review stars By Mary G.

    Yoga socks

    Mary G.

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 All good!

    5 Review stars By Nidia A.

    All good!

    Nidia A.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz