skip to main content
SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2014 Miraculous!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Unbelievable! Swim Spray does everything it says it does. I teach lessons and I am in the water with no cap for at least 3 hours. It usually takes two days to get rid of the chlorine smell, and my hair never really recovers. I used it once, and no chlorine smell whatsoever. Not only that, but my skin did not itch and my hair was soft and manageable too! It worked so well I even forgot to put on lotion after the shower. That has NEVER happened.

    Karen
    NE

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2015 Wow! It really works!

    5 Review stars By DJ Alaska

    Just arrived and next day I took it to the pool.
    I used and also handed to three swim mates to try as well. 1st person who tried said; "Wow this really works, I can tell a difference with my hair already." Second person has real short hair but suffered from dry back. He said it was working too within a couple minutes.
    My arms and back suffer from chlorine itch & I could feel a difference as well, and I noticed right away; my hair is no longer feels like straw, and my back didn't drive me crazy with itchiness.
    Alaska has a dry environment and i would often limit my swims on how badly chlorine effected my skin and hair. With this, it may no longer be a factor.

    DJ Alaska
    Anchorage alaska

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Won't be without it at the pool

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    After I tried my first bottle of Swim Spray, I bought a backup supply and one to give my sister for Christmas. I've been swimming laps for 40 years and wish I'd had it earlier. It gets rid of that film you sense on your skin even after showering right after swimming, and I no longer reek of chlorine. I don't know if there is some scent left from places I can't reach like my back, but let's just say I no longer walk around aware that I am giving off chlorine. So I highly recommend this product!

    Debbie
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2013 This is the best

    5 Review stars By Avid Swimmer

    Only product that I've tried that actual does what it says. It makes my hair feel normal again and my skin doesn't itch.

    Avid Swimmer
    DC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 spray

    5 Review stars By cyndi

    Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))

    cyndi
    Austintown ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 It really works as promised, luv it :o)

    5 Review stars By Swim fan

    Easy to use & I no longer constantly smell like chlorine even hours after showering; my hair is improving, has more body & is less dry; my skin is much happier. I've been using Swim Spray several times a week for a month. Just FYI, I have rosacea & my skin is super-sensitive; I use only chemical-free & fragrance-free products; I've had no negative reaction to SwimSpray. Note: I found SwimSpray in a larger aerosol-type spray bottle which is much more convenient, so I hope SwimOutlet can get that size in stock in addition to the 4 oz. bottle.

    Swim fan
    Nor Cal

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

    5 Review stars By Amy

    It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.

    Amy
    MI

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2019 Works great

    5 Review stars By Oscar

    Product works great but it leaks. Put in ziplock bag.

    Oscar
    CT

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Fog no More

    5 Review stars By Marlet

    I can't believe I struggled with foggy goggles before; It works, thanks!

    Marlet
    SC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2019 WOrks for Swimsuits Too

    5 Review stars By Eugene P.

    This product can be used on swimwear too. Just follow the manufacturer's direction. 1: rinse suit. 2:spray the suit. 3. rinse the suit again. The suit is then ready for the spinner.

    Eugene P.
    OYSTER BAY, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2019 stops chlorine related dry skin

    5 Review stars By TM

    This is great stuff. The chlorine smell stays at the pool and there is no more stinging and itching related to chlorine skin drying. The only bad part is running out of the spray.

    TM
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 No more smelling like a pool!

    5 Review stars By Jake

    This is hands down the best product I have used to remove that chlorine smell! Also no more itchy skin and if you have light hair it will prevent that green tinge from appearing. Highly recommended!

    Jake
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2018 Works as advertised.

    5 Review stars By Philip

    Takes the itch out of chlorine and leaves my skin smooth.

    Philip
    Plano tx.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By Marina

    Wow! After so many years of swimming my son's hair does not smell like chlorine, and isn't as stiff as wire after the swim practice, just sprayed the chlorine removal couple times on his head and shampooed it afterwards as usual.

    Marina
    Scranton area

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Queenie

    I've only had a chance to use it once (got a cold and can't swim yet) but it worked. I was really skeptical as no amount of showering seemed to work. I sprayed it on as directed then showered. My hands usually stink of chlorine for hours but after using this I couldn't smell any chlorine. Going to keep using, hope it works like that forever!

    Queenie
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2016 SwimSpray

    5 Review stars By Linda

    My son was using a swim shampoo with not so great results until he started using
    the spray along with the shampoo. He raves about it. And it really does do a tremendous job. Very satisfied with this product.

    Linda
    Corbin, KY

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2016 Amazing difference in my hair!

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    Starting swimming laps 3-4 times per week about two months ago. I'm 60+ and my white hair became "crunchy" and green/yellow color. The SwimSpray product has made my hair soft and manageable. I love the natural vitamin C treatment. The green hue is better, but not quite gone. I guess I'll have to start wearing a bathing cap too.

    Lap Swimmer
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2016 SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray

    5 Review stars By ShellHun

    My year around swimmer loves this product. He says that he just sprays it on after swimming and not only is the smell of chlorine gone, but he says his skin is softer and not as dry. He loves it and has tried many.

    ShellHun
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Twixie

    I swim 3-4 times a week, and I was looking for a product that removed the chlorine from my hair and skin. After reading the great reviews, I purchased this. I followed the directions and sprayed this on my hair and skin after swimming. Then I followed with my shower gel and shampoo. My hair didn't smell like chlorine, and my skin felt soft! This product really works. My only concern is the size and price. Since I swim so much, and I have longer hair, I tend to use more. Other than that, I highly recommend this!

    Twixie
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Really works!!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Where was this stuff when I was swimming 20 hours a week?? It is amazing and actually works to get rid of the chlorine smell! I love that it is all natural. I still need to use lotion to help with itchiness, but overall this product is amazing!!

    Rachel
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz