skip to main content
SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2016 Love the Parka

    5 Review stars By Lee P.

    I was really happy with the overall weight/thickness/quality of the materials.
    It is like giving him a water proof quilt to wrap up in.
    The seams and lettering are absolutely first rate.
    Bright colors (orange/blue) that really fit our school colors.
    I added 6" to my order and used LARGE for my 14 year old boy and I believe he will be able to happily use/fit for years. I am a 5'10" 260 lb man and It fit my upper body just great, enough that I may even order one for my own to use as a winter rain coat. (XL for me though)
    SUPER HAPPY with the value per $.

    Lee P.
    EULESS, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 Custom swim parka

    1 Review stars By Beth

    Zipper does not work and the letter z in our last name is not in cursive ; also took over eight weeks to get product after I called four times. Then customer service gives me the wrong tracking number so have to call again to get that straightened out.

    Beth
    San Antonio Texas

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2015 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By Swim Coach

    I purchased this parka for our high school swim team - the tri-color design allowed us to attractively incorporate our school colors into the design and they look great.

    I was immediately impressed with the double stitching on all seams and the weight of the fabric. Our parkas are now in their third year of use and they still look brand new. My swimmers LOVE them.

    Swim Coach
    KELLER, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By a Swimmer/waterpolo player

    I bought this parka for my water polo games and swim meets, and I'm very pleased with it. During cold water polo games, it keeps me extremely warm, and it dries quickly so I can use it after as well. It is good quality and I think it's worth the money. I only wish it had one or two more pockets because there are only two big ones in the front. Also, the elastic at the end of the sleeves is a little hard and tends to rub against my wrist, so it does get a bit uncomfortable at times, but it is not very noticeable. Overall, I think this parka is great and I can't wait to use it during my next swim and water polo seasons.

    a Swimmer/waterpolo player
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Custom order for our swim team

    4 Review stars By Jack S.

    The colors are so bold. The quality is good except ones we have had years past were much thicker which is so important for a year round swimmer. Be sure to check the length. I should have looked more closely at the lengths you can add on because my son is almost 6 feet tall at age 13 and I should have added two more inches for better coverage. Very happy with this product and we will continue to have it available to our team.

    Jack S.
    Gilroy, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Warm Parka but Too Wide

    4 Review stars By JM

    This parka is warm, cozy and well made. Our only concern is how wide it is around the body side to side. I bought an XL to fit my son’s height, 6’ 2”. The parka fits his height but is so wide he could fit 3 people inside it. It kind of looks silly how big it is. It is pretty bulky due to all that extra fabric. If I had had a size chart showing the width I would have sized down. But I don’t remember seeing a size chart.

    JM
    Temecula, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Raymond

    The custom parka for my granddaughter was a total hit she and all her friends on her team went googoo. Quality is awesome good job SwimOutlet 🤩

    Raymond
    Antelope ca

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Better than I expected.

    5 Review stars By JudyM

    Cozy. Watm. Everything you would want in a swim parka.

    JudyM
    Los Angeles.

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2018 Very nice parka.

    5 Review stars By happy customer

    As advertised, customization was nicely done. We love it.

    happy customer
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Sletson

    Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.

    Sletson
    Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2016 Awesome Value

    5 Review stars By Baden

    A great way to keep warm between my event times.

    Baden
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2016 good buy

    5 Review stars By MP

    nice warm jacket

    MP
    slc, ut

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 fantastic

    5 Review stars By mparket

    great for spring softball games

    mparket
    slc,ut

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2016 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Swim

    Parka is perfect ! Just wish it didn't take six weeks to get it! Well worth the price

    Swim
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz