skip to main content
SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2016 Run small

    5 Review stars By K

    I would have given 5 stars because the quality of these sweatshirts seems good. The thickness and weight is perfect. Not too heavy and not too light. Nice for our northern cold weather. I've taken one star off due to the sizing. They run small. Definitely order up. 13 year old 100lb boy, we purchased a adult med. It'll be a little big but it doesn't look huge. The small would have been perfect, but no growing room. The has been the feedback I've gotten from most of the team too. (Especially the youth sizes...they run very small)

    K
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2019 The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

    3 Review stars By Cshe1

    The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.

    Cshe1
    Louisville, ky

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2021 Moderate not Heavy blend material

    3 Review stars By BP

    Comfortable and fits to size. Find this to be a medium weight not a heavy weight blend of material

    BP
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2021 not for the long armed

    4 Review stars By John

    The body fit is good for a medium. Soft, comfortable, feels well made. But I have to return it. I have a medium body, but long arms (35" sleeve length), what some might call a swimmer's build. The sleeves are 2" too short.

    John
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2020 Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

    5 Review stars By Ian

    I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.

    Ian
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 Wonderful Quality!

    5 Review stars By JK

    Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.

    JK
    Medford, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2019 Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Patti

    My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!

    Patti
    Auburn

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jordan

    This sweatshirt is a nice weight not overly heavy but not super lightweight. It runs true to size and I think it will last a long time. Washes very nicely.

    Jordan
    St. Clair, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Super comfy and looks good!

    4 Review stars By Smiley

    Comfortable and soft. Fits nicely. Easy wash and dry.

    Smiley
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz