SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Women's Connect One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2017 Waterpro Women's thin strap suit

    4 Review stars By Lin

    For the price I was half expecting a suit to match the "cheap" price, but thankfully I was mistaken.  This suit is lined in front, is eye catching, and has plenty of room in the butt (absent in other suits).  If anything, this swim suit feels a bit larger than my other size 30's.  If you're on the fence about size, go smaller.

    Lin
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2015 Pleasantly Surprised

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I was fully prepared for a somewhat 'flimsy' suit that probably wouldn't last long, due to the fact that the price of the suit was so cheap!... Much to my surprise, it turned out to be much better than my greatest expectations... The fit is perfect,,, the material is great.. very sturdy without being too restrictive. I love the way the racing back fits... Love the cut of the leg.. not too high,, not too low.
    Despite the fact that it's not a "speedo" brand... (which costs 3 times MORE)...
    it is just as good, if not better than a "Speedo".
    I would highly recommend this suit to anyone.. You can't beat the price anywhere!
    Mary

    Mary
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Goof fit, got pretty stretched out

    3 Review stars By KG

    I liked the suit fit itself. It did run a bit big and get pretty stretched out relatively quickly. I wouldn't pay more than $20 for it.

    KG
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2017 Covers bum while providing open back and thin straps

    4 Review stars By CoST swimmer

    The suit fits great ( true to size) and offers full coverage of your bum while being very open on the back. The straps are thin enough for those who are trying to keep tan lines minimal, yet they offer much support. The reason it does not get a 5 star is the material.  The suit has a lining but does not feel as if it is made with quality materials ( will stretch within this season). Overall happy with the product.

    CoST swimmer
    East bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 great price and great fit.

    5 Review stars By tom

    Daughter uses for swim practice.  She doubles up on suits for drag.  She said fit well

    tom
    Geneva, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Color fades fast

    3 Review stars By Swimmer's Mom

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear to swim practice. The blue color faded very quickly.

    Swimmer's Mom
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Not durable

    1 Review stars By Dad

    The stitching on one of the straps came apart after about two weeks. Not impressive.

    Dad
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 Love it

    4 Review stars By Mary W.

    Fits perfect!

    Mary W.
    KAYSVILLE, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Great back!!!

    5 Review stars By Kaslaughter

    I love the back of the suit. There is skinny straps allows me almost an all over town on my back. Very comfortable as well and flattering even at a larger size.

    Kaslaughter
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Very pleased with this suit.

    4 Review stars By Ruth S.

    Fits well and is comfortable.  Fully lined, I would order another one!

    Ruth S.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Aquagirl

    I have a long torso and this fits great. Love the polyester. Resists chlorine well.

    Aquagirl
    Vero Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 New Swim Team Suit

    1 Review stars By Nichole

    The suit fits on the tight side.  And has a very low cut back.  The straps are very think and don't offer much support.  My daughter does not like this suit and said that it bothers her on the sides.  I also think it is to low cut for young kids.  We had to return it once for wrong sizing (fit to tight).

    Nichole
    Huntley, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Kae

    Runs small; I'll have to save it for skinny season.

    Kae
    LosAngeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors.  I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked.  This is the same.  It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Swimmer
    Bluegrass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 GREAT SUIT

    5 Review stars By dgYOny

    bought this for my 10yr old who is on a swim team.  She absolutely loves it.  Wears it to every practice.  Looks better in person.

    dgYOny
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 short torso

    3 Review stars By Jme

    Short in the torso.

    Jme
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2015 one piece

    4 Review stars By waxx

    ordered for my daughter she loves it

    waxx
    st louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 LOVE IT

    4 Review stars By Helen

    Once I got in the pool with this suit on, it was perfect. It felt a-little tight at first.

    Helen
    Lancaster

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Margie

    My daughter has had this suit for about 3 weeks now. She swims 5 days a week and the suit goes through a lot of stretching twisting and spinning. She really likes the comfort and support the suit gives. The colors are great. The sizing was true to fit. I will be ordering mine from this site.

    Margie
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 size is accurate

    4 Review stars By jad

    Fits perfectly

    jad
    Washington dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz