skip to main content
SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 336 Results

4.5 star rating (336 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 336 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2018 Great suit for practice!

    5 Review stars By Molly

    I am a masters swimmer, 65-69 age group, and usually stick with purchasing a different, grab bag brand. A few months ago, I saw the Waterpro suit on sale and bought it. The size is true, colors, too! It's comfortable and thus far, exceeds my expectations. I now own 3 Waterpro suits.

    Molly
    Kilmarnock, VA YMCA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By desperatehousewife

    I bought this as a general use swimsuit for my teen daughter. She likes to be very active in the pool and at the beach and wanted a suit that would move well with her. This suit does that. It fits well (she is tall and slim), without being too tight. It doesn't ride up in the back and provides adequate coverage in back. Also, it is well lined so there is no show through. She has only worn it for a week, so I can't comment on longevity, but so far, a great suit at a very good price.

    desperatehousewife
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This suit fits me great, even for a last minute deal! I am 5'6" long torso, 120 lb and size 34 was just right. So far the suit seems to be a great quality material to hold up for lap swimming. I will get more of this brand if it holds up after a few months!

    Chris
    Williamsburg VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 Fits well, color stays true, no sag

    5 Review stars By Momma K.

    As a competition suit, this Waterpro swimsuit does not stretch out with wear; so no sagging. My swimmer wears this in rotation with her other suits, so it gets worn 4 to 7 times a month and rinsed after each use. (Washed and hang dried later in the week usually.)
    Color stays true and bright.

    Momma K.
    Manorville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2016 Great suit, fantastic price!

    5 Review stars By Netsie

    Love this suit! It fits great, the straps are comfortable and don't dig into my shoulders. I have only worn this once but I am very happy with this purchase.

    Netsie
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 Working out great

    5 Review stars By Swimmin100

    I got this suit size 30 for my 10-year-old and it fits her great and she says it is working out well for swimming laps during swim team. Very happy with it.

    Swimmin100
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2019 Cute but poor quality

    3 Review stars By Julie

    I bought this swimsuit because it was a great price and I was getting back into swimming after seven years off - didn't know if I'd stick with it and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I have been using it two or three times a week for about four months. The stitching on the straps is basically in tatters. I even restitched parts of it but it continues to fray. There is also some sign of wear throughout the material. I will be investing in a higher quality suit now.

    Julie
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Favorite suit

    4 Review stars By krb

    I bought this suit for our daughter at the end of summer on sale. She swims almost everyday at camp and on the weekends. She absolutely loves the suit! It is now the only one she will wear. The fit is perfect. We bought a 28 and she wears a size 12 street clothes. She could probably wear a size up too, but got used to the snug fit.

    krb
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2018 Stunning swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    Perfect suit for lap swimming. I get compliments every day. Fits perfect

    Suzie
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    This is a great suit that fits true to size. The person who wears it always comments, "It's so soft!", and loves the way it feels.

    Emily
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 well-made, vibrant colors, runs smaller than expected

    5 Review stars By Linda the dancer

    Beautiful suit that seems well-constructed. Purchased for my 7 year old granddaughter, who has lessons twice a week. She wears a 28Y suit, but those are fading, so I wanted a larger size for her next suit. The size 30 fits well, but seems smaller when wet. I recommend this suit, but consider buying "up" a size.

    Linda the dancer
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2019 Great fit, nice stlye.

    5 Review stars By Merry Marcy

    My first acquisition through SwimOutlet and I was not disappointed. Wasn't sure of the fit, but it is sized just like TYR and sturdier than the similar Splish suit that I have been wearing.

    Merry Marcy
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Good quality suit

    5 Review stars By Maha

    Well made and true to size.

    Maha
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2018 Great suit Great color

    5 Review stars By sheri

    Amazing beautiful suit. Worn 5 times now
    Fit as expected tight for lap swimming
    If your big chested might want to size up
    I purchased a 34
    Im 5,9 120 lbs 34 chest fit perfect.

    sheri
    merced

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2017 The perfect fit ❣️

    5 Review stars By Cammie

    Not only is this bathing suit the perfect fit - it is inexpensive - comfortable - and looks fantastic.

    Cammie
    San Anselmo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Love the color

    5 Review stars By SheSchmidt

    Meets all of my expectations according to the item description. Size correlates to other brand swimsuits. Fabric is sturdy and lined with adequate stretch.

    SheSchmidt
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2018 Colorful suit

    5 Review stars By kathy

    The suit fits streamline and allows you to swim easily.

    kathy
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    My daughter loved the fit of the suit

    Gabby
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter has been wearing this suit daily for team practice. Holding up well and fits nicely on her.

    Swim mom
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 Great Qualitu

    5 Review stars By Devo

    Completely lined fits my seven-year-old granddaughter perfectly

    Devo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz