skip to main content
Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2013 fun in the pool

    4 Review stars By rednails

    everyone enjoyed using these floats b/c you can sit in the center of them and use the two sides almost like armrests if you don't want to lie down and float. Make sure you insert the plastic tubes before inflating, as we made that mistake initially! Appreciate that they can be deflated and rolled up for easy winter storage.

    rednails
    LI, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2017 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By Prine903

    Like the other person said you can sit in it and use the ends for armrests. Im very hot natured so I purchased this so some of my body would be summerged in water while lying out. I also made the mistake of blowing up before inserting. Insert than blow up tubes.

    Prine903
    Linden, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 Adequate for one summer

    3 Review stars By XX

    The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.

    XX
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Swimline premium water hammock

    2 Review stars By Frankchevy

    This product is very cheaply made. The “blow-up” inserts are flimsy and very thin. Definitely overpriced.

    Frankchevy
    Glenmont, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Water Hammock

    5 Review stars By Anita

    I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.

    Anita
    Bristol, RI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Berta

    Heavy material. Like/Good

    Berta
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 Got these at Swim Outlet because they had the best price

    5 Review stars By BC

    I got two of these and they’re so much fun. Everyone at The Villages has them (there are 90 swimming pools here). They sent me turquoise and they’re the prettiest ones at the pool. Great for laying on your back or your tummy. That’s me in the yellow bikini🔝 🥴

    BC
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz