skip to main content
Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2016 pool U-seat lounger

    5 Review stars By Rexer

    We already had one lounger but needed another. This seat gives great support to sit up while keeping you cooled because your body is submerged to the waist. The construction is very durable for the cost. Everyone who has sat in it asks where we purchased it. You won't be disappointed.

    Rexer
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 Very durable, could be more comfortable

    4 Review stars By JGB

    Very well built; durable, wont fall apart like cheaper versions! It could be more comfortable. It feels like it is "hugging" you. I'm 5'8", 175lbs.

    JGB
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 WOWSA-WOWSA-WOW‼️

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Loving my pool chair...never, never, NEVER even ventured near our pool before. Since my pool chair arrived, I've been in the pool almost every day! Needless to say...I LOVE IT! Now I hate to see our warm weather disappear! 😱

    Stephanie
    Fresno, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2019 Great product

    4 Review stars By Rene

    We bought 4 of these. Would have given 5 star, but one of them deflates by itself.

    Rene
    PR - Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2018 The best pool float that I’ve ever had

    5 Review stars By Jbmobil

    Bought several of these for my family. We love them and always have others asking where we got them. Love them. Very comfortable for floating and being able to talk with each other. Easily maneuverable. Highly recommend.

    Jbmobil
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Like this float

    4 Review stars By Bruce & Jan

    In AZ, the sun really breaks down plastic floats, so this covered unit is great for here.
    My only comment is that the arms should be about 6" longer to move the seat out.
    I have a tendency to fall out if I lean forward.

    Bruce & Jan
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2016 LOVE!!

    5 Review stars By Grammy

    These are fabulous!! They are thick and sturdy. We have used them at the lake and in the pool.....everyone wants one!!! Love the headrest! You can't go wrong on this item.

    Grammy
    Frankfort, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2016 GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Purchased two of these since we are putting in a pool. Our pool isn't in yet, but our daughter and her husband have borrowed twice to go to the lake. They loved them and everyone with them wanted to know where they were purchased!!

    Dee
    Frankfort, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Holds me up

    5 Review stars By A

    Very nice,holds me up and im about180 lbs......

    A
    Massillon

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Love this float!

    4 Review stars By Pool Girl

    Fits most size adults comfortably. I like that it’s easy to inflate and deflate and store. I also like that there is no mesh material that always breaks down after one season in Floridas hot sun. I deducted a star because the liner was twisted badly in one “arm” and I did not discover until after it was almost fully infated. It was a bear to unwind/ untwist that arm was twisted like one wrings a towel. The other 3 chairs did not have this problem.

    Pool Girl
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2019 Wish both were flat able

    4 Review stars By Denise Destiche

    One was perfect the other wouldn’t hold air

    Denise Destiche
    Waddell, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2019 Leaked on 1st Usage

    1 Review stars By Eagledawg

    Did not hold air on the initial usage!

    Eagledawg
    GA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2019 Does the Job!

    3 Review stars By buckshot111

    I bought the exact same one from Walmart last year at higher price. Does the job exactly as pictured. Typical Chinese quality, last exactly one year and starts to disintegrate. I guess for $15-20 you can't ask for much more. Swim Outlet has best prices on pool products.

    buckshot111
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2019 Came Broken

    1 Review stars By Running Writer

    The zipper for the headrest wouldn't close. These things happen and may not be indicative of the product. However, it's a bit cumbersome to return. I'm waiting on my store credit and I'll upgrade.

    Running Writer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2019 U-Seat Lounger

    2 Review stars By U seat

    Wasnt clear the item was inflatable.

    U seat
    Deerfield Beach, Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz