Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2014 PERFECT!

    5 Review stars By Cee Jay

    This is the bag I've been looking for for years.  Its ginormous....just like I need it to be to carry several towels.  It's also sturdy.  The roped fabric is very thick, just as displayed in the photo and the places where it inserts around the bag is protected with metal rings.  I can tell this bag will last a long time.
    Even with the bag being as large as it is, it's still very stylish.  The color and quality of the straw and the fabric is not cheap so it could be a very, very large regular bag in addition to a beach bag.
    I love it!

    Cee Jay
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2017 Great beach bag!

    5 Review stars By Robin S

    Great oversize bag with inside pockets and great styling. Love it!

    Robin S
    West Long Branch, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2017 Mixed Review

    3 Review stars By Beach Babe

    This bag is stylish and is the perfect weight and size for the beach. Unfortunately, after using it for 1 week, one of the handles started coming apart.

    Beach Babe
    Laurel, M

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2016 cute but weak

    1 Review stars By Karen

    I thought I found the perfect bag, until I used it.  While the size and style is GREAT, unfortunately the handles and grommet's are only strong enough to support a bag 1/4 the size.  I used it for a recent trip, 5 days and by the 4 day I had to carry it from the bottom.  Unless you plan to tote only 1 towel and 1 book I would suggest you look for a sturdier bag.

    Karen
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Big!

    4 Review stars By D

    Great beach bag. Bigger than I thought it would be, but that is a good thing. I wish I got the one with the black handles, I'm not a huge fan of the tan, but it still looks good.

    D
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 Sun n sand battery's rebadged bag

    5 Review stars By Donna Anbattista

    One of straps is already frayed..  Great size but straps will not last long.  Had to tie together.  Should
    Be replaced

    Donna Anbattista
    Emerson nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great Large Tote Bag for Family

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.

    Judy
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2015 Great bag, very big!

    5 Review stars By L89

    great bag bought it to use for beach and pool this summer, it is a much larger bag then i thought it would be it is huge! But guess that means ill just have extra and plenty of room for all my things!

    L89
    Richmond,Va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz