skip to main content
Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 226 Results

4.5 star rating (226 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 226 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2015 Works well

    4 Review stars By Jenny

    This product works well at getting out the chlorine smell and extending the life of a swim suit. The only complaint that I have is that if you swim often and use it each time, it runs out pretty fast. It would be nice if it was more concentrated to allow for more treatments in the same size bottle.

    Jenny
    Venice FL

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 Suit saver

    5 Review stars By Cath

    Use this to increase life of daughter's practice suits and to properly care for her tech suits. Takes the chlorine smell right out. I'd like to order it by the gallon

    Cath
    Los Angeles , ca

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2018 Larger Container

    5 Review stars By CJ

    I'm at the pool 5x a week!
    This product does exactly what it claims, and quickly! The only complaint is the packaging is too small therefore more bottles are required, as the bottles are adding to landfills faster. It would be so very Awesome if a Large container was available, there is a real need.
    Please make it happen!!

    CJ
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 It Works!

    4 Review stars By Water Fitness Queen

    This product works, but you will need to rinse your swim suit twice to remove the chlorine smell completely if you follow the instructions on the bottle and use a medium size basin. I would recommend using a small basin to completely remove the chlorine smell with a single rinse.

    Water Fitness Queen
    Owings Mills, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 chlorine removal product

    5 Review stars By J

    This is an amazing product. just need to swish suit a couple times with this and cool water and there is absolutely no chlorine smell afterwards. Just wish it came in larger bottles as I am in the pool 3 x a week

    J
    MN

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2015 Great to add longer life to your swim suits

    5 Review stars By Dufalo

    easy to use no need to rinse

    Dufalo
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 Keeps swimwear clean and fresh

    5 Review stars By pb

    Gets that awful smell of chlorine, bromine and other chemicals used in pools out of your swimsuit. I swim for exercise, and Suit Solutions keeps my swimwear smelling clean and fresh and prevents deterioration caused by the chemicals.

    pb
    Albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2017 Suit Solution

    5 Review stars By BetteD

    I do water aerobics 3 times a week and always use this on my suits. It really does help in making my suits last longer and the color never fades. Love Suit Solutions.

    BetteD
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Satisfied customer

    Washes the chlorine right out of the swimsuit. Saves wear and tear on the swimsuit from constant chlorine in the pool

    Satisfied customer
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Alice B.

    Best swimsuit cleaner I've found.

    Alice B.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2015 Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

    4 Review stars By Kim

    A squirt bottle would be better than having to measure caps, but it removes the chlorine to prolong the life of my suit and I will purchase this again.

    Kim
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 suit solutions

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Suit Solutions is a great product! It totally removes the scent of chlorine from my bathing suits. I have purchased it for 5 years and highly recommend it to friends.
    the price is always affordable also.

    Jane
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2019 Saving suits

    5 Review stars By Gail

    Pretty sure this is saving my suits even the chlorine resistant ones. I swim at the Y every day.

    Gail
    Lockport, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2019 Keeps your suits looking newer longer

    4 Review stars By Becky

    I’ve been using this solution for years. It is easy to use, because you don’t have to rinse afterwards. Just soak, wring out and hang to dry. I buy pretty expensive suits, and do water exercise classes every weekday morning during the summer. I have suits that are 5 years old and look new. I also do my coverups. The only problem is that the solution is somewhat expensive for a small 8 oz. bottle, and since I use it every weekday I go through a lot of it. When it comes on sale, I buy a large quantity because it really works.

    Becky
    Eastern Shore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By LSH

    I have used this product for years on my swimsuits, it helps keep their colors bright and they smell so fresh afterwards . I also use this for my expensive bra’s that I hand wash, I like to take care of my swimsuits and bras because I pay a lot for a good product..

    LSH
    Georgetown ky

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2017 Summer Solutions is the solution!

    5 Review stars By Claudia

    I use this product all the time, even for polyesters suits. Easy to use too. No rinsing.

    Claudia
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Protecting My Suit

    5 Review stars By Andi

    This liquid solution is an extra protection against chlorine damage. I always rinse my swimsuit after use. I now just drop a capful or two into the rinse water to maintain agaiinst fading and fabric deterioration.

    Very economical too!
    Thank You!

    Andi
    Portland, oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Does a decent job of getting out chlorine without having to add soap

    4 Review stars By Betty

    I put suit in closed sink. I start cold water and pour some solution under water . then I swish the suit around, let it sit a few minutes, then rinse it out and hang to dry. It does seem to take a fair amount of product, but chlorine smell is gone.

    Betty
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Saves Suits!

    5 Review stars By HapHandy

    I have used this product for 12+ months. As a three year participant in a "hydrobics" class, I have found that the chlorine in the pool is extremely hard to swim suits. Using this product kept my last suit in good shape and in tact for over 12 months! I was very pleased at that because previously they were lasting between 3 and 6 months. If I had a complaint, it would be that the largest size I have been able to purchase is 8 ounces. It would be nice to be able to find it in a liter or quart size.

    HapHandy
    Everett, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Good Stuff!

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    I've been using Summer Solutions for years with great results! I use two capfuls in a 2-gallon bucket for two full body (long sleeved, ankle length) EcoStinger swimsuits. After just a couple of minutes, the smell of chlorine is completely gone and the rash guard like fabric retains its integrity. The Swim Outlet price is about half of what it is on Amazon. I'm happy!

    Happy Customer
    California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz