Strokemaker Paddles #5/XXL Yellow Reviews
skip to main content
Strokemaker Paddles #5/XXL Yellow

Strokemaker Paddles #5/XXL Yellow Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2013 So far so good!

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    So far these paddles are working well. I have used them for many years and have been happy with the results.

    Jackie
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2012 Stronger faster swimming

    5 Review stars By hadmeister

    I love these tools! Improves strength more than any other paddle.

    hadmeister
    boulder

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Amazing paddles!

    5 Review stars By sam2018

    Paddles are high quality and come with plenty of tubing. Buyers beware they are some beastly paddles and are very big. Would recommend for upper class high school/college students.

    sam2018
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 BAP

    5 Review stars By Norrin Radd

    Those are some big paddles.  Ended up to big for me, but my dremmel too care of that....

    Norrin Radd
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Wrong Green paddle

    1 Review stars By Margaret M.

    my daughter told me she needed green paddles, I didn't realize there were 2 different size green - how anoying to find out they were way too big - maybe the manufacturer can come up with a different color for one of the sizes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Margaret M.
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2017 These are BIG!

    5 Review stars By Dean T

    I've had great results with several Large TYR models, but I wanted something bigger. These are just what I wanted! The biggest paddles I've ever seen, and give me a brutal workout!

    Dean T
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 5th pair in a year

    3 Review stars By Clint V.

    I usually buy these paddles from swimoutlet. They always seem to break within the first couple of months (I pull a lot). The quality of the material is just too flimsy, but these last ones I received seem to be made out of a thicker material and don't bend as easily. Hopefully they'll last longer.

    Clint V.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    The new green #5 paddles are made with poor quality material that is a different darker color and much thinner than before so they break very easily. They are so thin that I could feel them bend with every stroke! Spend your money in another product unless this company replaces its material. I should off have followed another reviewer’s advice but had heavily used the previous product for several years without a problem and had loved it, but now I ended up wasting my money. I rated it with one star since the zero option is not available.

    Disappointed
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz