StrechCordz w/Handles Reviews
skip to main content
StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2016 Excellent!!!

    5 Review stars By Khriss

    Useful and good quality.

    Khriss
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Perfect cordz for my weight

    5 Review stars By yaustin

    I'm is 5' 2" 120 pounds. Perfect cordz....not too heavy or light.

    yaustin
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Swimming

    5 Review stars By rcantu

    love them, get to practicee my swimming stroke without jumping into the pool

    rcantu
    Mcallen, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Been using for years

    5 Review stars By HarryL

    I don't use StrechCordz for swimming. I have a series of physical sprains that for one thing keep me off balance when doing squats, but I can do them using tension on the cordz. I also use them for other exercises too.

    Frankly, one can go to the gym and do all that sort of stuff, but the benefit from StrechCordz is to me remarkable because they offer so much flexibility. I attach them to a door handle and do the exercises maybe 8 feet away. This way I get a straight pull.

    I also have a pull-up bar I use for an angle. This allows me to use them without aggravating these injuries which for some reason do not want to go away. Plus they are kind on my neck as I can isolate areas very nicely.

    Irreplaceable as a means of doing what I need. Highly recommended.

    HarryL
    Sacramento CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2012 A GREAT INVESTMENT

    5 Review stars By JOAN P.

    This is the second StrechCordz with handles I have purchased - the first lasted a good ten years - not that I used it all the time, but I did use it for the 'off-season" period every year.  I think this is a really useful exercise tool and can work for any number of sports - easy to use, easy to pack, and as challenging as you want to make it.

    JOAN P.
    APO (AE), NY

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 Perfect for our 12-year old daughter

    4 Review stars By Carolina G.

    Great chords for dryland routine for our competitive 12 year old daughter

    Carolina G.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2011 Red StrechCordz

    4 Review stars By Shawn

    I'm a swimmer and I use this product for fly pulls! It works great! Great quality also! Wish it came with "flat" handles!

    Shawn
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2009 Great multi-use training tool

    4 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Can use these cords for all kinds of workouts; arms, legs, abs, core . . . easy to attach to just about any pole or sturdy structure of the like. I'm 5'4", 135 lbs and the heavy resistance could be heavier, but can be adjusted to fit my needs (choke up on excess cord). Handles are smooth plastic, not cushioned or lined with grip material.

    Michelle S.
    St. Clair, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 StrechCordz

    5 Review stars By Just Us Girls

    We use these at the Track for a Conditioning class. The gals just love them! Easy to hook to the fence, work out and then store back in their bag.
    SwimOutlet shipped these right out in time for the first class. Yea!

    Just Us Girls
    Fresno CA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2017 Too strong

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Was too hard for me. Had to send back for lighter band.

    Robin
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2017 This Does Work

    5 Review stars By Paul Ward

    This was recommended by a swimming coach.  I was skeptical at first but it does work.  Use it when you can't get into the pool and you'll build just the right muscles for swimming.  I am a typical male and the red handled version was just about the right amount for a workout.

    Paul Ward
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Hczeke

    Great for dryland exercises. The blues offer a lot of resistence. I prefer the reds for all around use.

    Hczeke
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2012 great product

    5 Review stars By Don

    I swim laps and this product helps improve strength in my swimming stroke.. I have used this stretch cord for years and will continue to use it. It's very versitle and light can be taken with me on trips.

    Don
    The Villages Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz