skip to main content
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2015 Great, tight fit and great value

    5 Review stars By Z

    Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

    53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.

    Z
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2014 A good buy but snug

    4 Review stars By AJ

    Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.

    AJ
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2020 Sporti Sport Fit Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Purple Yam

    I bought two of these, one for my son and one for my daughter, ages 10 and 9, respectively, to wear in youth triathlons. This is a more frugal option as a racing top than a youth triathlon top that costs 3x more and the kids outgrow them after a season. Needed them to be fitted for the races. My children are both very slim. I bought a size 10 for my 10 year old and a size 8 for my 9 year old. Not fitted enough for racing with those respective sizes. My son tried on the size 8 and that had the desired fit and I ended buying a size 6 for my daughter. These are true to fit for regular water activities.

    Purple Yam
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2017 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I bought this rash guard for my son for swim team practice. I bought the same shirt last year. We were very satisfied with it. After wearing it during summer league and after that once weekly for lap swimming all through the fall, winter, and spring, it did finally wear out. So, we bought another. It fits well and holds up well under regular use, as long as you wash it on the gentle cycle and hang dry it.

    SwimMom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Looks great

    4 Review stars By Brianna

    Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.

    Brianna
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Pitter

    Nice quality, good color and good fit.

    Pitter
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By FTK

    Fantastic quality - very pleased with this product.

    FTK
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Nice rash guard. Runs big

    5 Review stars By Caroline

    Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.

    Caroline
    IN

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Rash guard

    3 Review stars By Janice

    This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.

    Janice
    St. Louis mo

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2019 I bought these in both turquoise and pink. Colors much nicer than pictures

    5 Review stars By JPlacentia

    Quality is so much better than anything you find at Costco, Kohls, or Target

    JPlacentia
    Placentia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2019 Shorter than other shirts in this size

    3 Review stars By Shanyn doCarmo

    The quality seems to be good, but my son wont wear it because its shorter than the other ones we bought in this size

    Shanyn doCarmo
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2018 It's Good

    4 Review stars By Barry M.

    Our son liked it.

    Barry M.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Rash Guard

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Bought two of these. Worked as expected.

    Linda
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 Good for the money

    3 Review stars By Carrie F

    I bought this for my son to be on a swim team, so he is wearing it everyday. We are only in week 3 and it is showing some wear on it. I am sure he is rough on it though. We also bought the same brand in Jammers and a swim suit for my daughter and they seem to be holding up well.

    Carrie F
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2016 too small to the child 8 years old

    1 Review stars By cindy nguyen

    the size

    cindy nguyen
    santa clara, ca 95051

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2016 wrong size

    1 Review stars By passion

    i thought i order side 8/9, came out size 4, too tight for my 8 years old child

    passion
    santa clara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2016 Great swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Alison

    My kids are average-petite and the shirt fits well! Slightly long but I think it's fine. They do swim class once a week so they wear them all the time. Great product and great price!

    Alison
    Cleveland, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Great

    4 Review stars By Alison

    My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!

    Alison
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 sporti rash guard

    5 Review stars By Gisella

    MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.

    Gisella
    Woodbridge, On, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By S

    Quality is good but the size is not accurate to there size guide. I brought a 6 and my son is small for his age too but it's very tight.

    S
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz