Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2015 Great, tight fit and great value

    5 Review stars By Z

    Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt.  Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

    53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly.  Fits snugly, a sport fit.  If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo.  If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.

    Z
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2014 A good buy but snug

    4 Review stars By AJ

    Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.

    AJ
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2016 Looks great

    4 Review stars By Brianna

    Fits well and looks good on my son.  Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.

    Brianna
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Pitter

    Nice quality, good color and good fit.

    Pitter
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By FTK

    Fantastic quality - very pleased with this product.

    FTK
    Halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Rash Guard

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Bought two of these. Worked as expected.

    Linda
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2017 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I bought this rash guard for my son for swim team practice. I bought the same shirt last year. We were very satisfied with it. After wearing it during summer league and after that once weekly for lap swimming all through the fall, winter, and spring, it did finally wear out. So, we bought another. It fits well and holds up well under regular use, as long as you wash it on the gentle cycle and hang dry it.

    SwimMom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 Good for the money

    3 Review stars By Carrie F

    I bought this for my son to be on a swim team, so he is wearing it everyday.  We are only in week 3 and it is showing some wear on it.  I am sure he is rough on it though.  We also bought the same brand in Jammers and a swim suit for my daughter and they seem to be holding up well.

    Carrie F
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2016 too small to the child 8 years old

    1 Review stars By cindy nguyen

    the size

    cindy nguyen
    santa clara, ca 95051

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2016 wrong size

    1 Review stars By passion

    i thought i order side 8/9, came out size 4, too tight for my 8 years old child

    passion
    santa clara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2016 Great swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Alison

    My kids are average-petite and the shirt fits well! Slightly long but I think it's fine. They do swim class once a week so they wear them all the time. Great product and great price!

    Alison
    Cleveland, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Great

    4 Review stars By Alison

    My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!

    Alison
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 sporti rash guard

    5 Review stars By Gisella

    MY son loves his rash guard.  He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits.  It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons.  It doesn't ride up, it stays put.

    Gisella
    Woodbridge, On, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By S

    Quality is good but the size is not accurate to there size guide. I brought a 6 and my son is small for his age too but it's very tight.

    S
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By LB

    My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip.  She is picky and loved it.

    LB
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Nice tight fit

    5 Review stars By zilla

    Purchased for my slim son, size 10.  This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place.  If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit.  If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Perfect !

    5 Review stars By Karin

    Love the fit and protection!  It's holding up well. Would definitely order again

    Karin
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 Fits a 3.5 year old

    5 Review stars By RASA

    I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.

    RASA
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Good product, slightly tight fit

    3 Review stars By Whaley

    Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.

    Whaley
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 great stuff!

    4 Review stars By flora

    Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!

    flora
    Miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz