skip to main content
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2014 Great product, sized small!

    4 Review stars By barbara m.

    My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2013 nice, but order a size or two up!

    4 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    Very nice quality for the price, but i'm glad I read the reviews and ordered a bigger size. My 6-year-old son is small for his age, so usually he wears a 5T shirt, but given the reviews I went and ordered him a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Definitely order a couple sizes up, as this shirt fits very snugly.

    Rebecca L.
    Summit, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By Marilyn M.

    My grandson is taking swim lessons as the YMCA and was always cold. I got this for him to wear and he loves it. A snug fit which is what you want. Doesn't ride up and he is happy in it. I think I have washed it what seems like a hundred times and it still looks new. The chemicals in the pool have not faded it one bit. He will use it in the outdoor pool this summer for protection from the sun. It is a great piece.

    Marilyn M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 Perfect for the lake

    5 Review stars By rebekah

    My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.

    rebekah
    Monmouth, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2019 Nice material, fits well light and dries quickly

    4 Review stars By Barb

    fis well, nice material, dries quickly

    Barb
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2019 Nice product but sleeves were a bit short and overall was a bit tight.

    4 Review stars By Chase

    Nice quality and look. I am sure it would hold up well. My daughter preferred that I send it back because she wants full-length sleeves and was concerned it was too small. The body looked to me that it fit her perfectly, but I am not going to argue with a teenager on clothes! I do think it's very attractive though.

    Chase
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2017 Granddaughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Madison554

    Great top. Very happy with it.

    Madison554
    Gold Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By JayJaesMama

    My son was in need of a great UV blocking swim shirt. He has spent much time on and in the water this summer and needed good long sleeved protection. He loves this shirt. He says it's comfortable, he loves the color, and he opts for it every time now.

    JayJaesMama
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2016 Not true to size, smallest size made for infants

    2 Review stars By Jenny V

    I have to take it apart and fix it. It isn't worth it to return it. I bought a size 4 for my two year old and it won't go over her head. The size 4 is made for an infant or one year old. I would not recommend this for anyone older than that. The size 8 fits my four year old perfectly. My kids are tall and lean. I would definitely size up a few sizes. The quality is fine, but I'm so disappointed in the sizing, considering that I consulted the measurements chart prior to ordering.

    Jenny V
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Nice rashguard

    5 Review stars By Rafting mama

    Bought this for sun protection while rafting. I am a size xs or small woman, 95 pounds, and the youth size 14 fits but is not skin tight, sleeves about an inch too short but that's ok. I wore this not for warmth but for sun protection so wanted it a bit loose. For warmth in water I would want it to fit like a glove, very snug. Feels sturdy. Perfect for my needs. I origially ordered the size 16 but sent it back as it was huge on me. The Sporti women's small that looks just like this one is more shaped, fits snug as a rashguard is supposed to fit, is made of the same material, and the sleeves are longer. The women's size is perfect for snorkeling when added warmth in water is needed. Both great products.

    Rafting mama
    Glenwood Springs, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Exceeded expectations!

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.

    Betty
    Newport, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2021 The sleeves are to short

    4 Review stars By April

    Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.

    April
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    It fits and she loves the colors. Sleeves are long enough. Shirt length is just right. Soft and strong.

    Sarah
    Milford, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Lynne C

    Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.

    Lynne C
    Windsor, ON, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2019 Nice

    4 Review stars By Grandma Mackdog

    Gave this to my 4 year old Granddaughter for indoor swimming lessons to help keep her warm

    She's tall an skinny fit's nice that way but the neck is a little small, struggles to get her head through the neck hole

    Grandma Mackdog
    Big Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2018 Really a quality product!

    5 Review stars By Randa

    I loved the high quality, but the size was too small for my daughter, who is 5'1" tall and weights about 140 (yes, she's big boned and overweight). Does this come in an X-Large size?

    Randa
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By erickgp32

    Simply perfect

    erickgp32
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Order true to size for swim team use

    4 Review stars By EK

    I ordered this for my son to wear during swim team practice to help him stay warm. I ordered up a size based on other reviews that said this runs very small. That would have been fine for normal swimming but for swim team it was way to baggy. It is otherwise fine and seems to be well made.

    EK
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Affordable Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Riverside Mama

    Loved finding these shirts at Swim Outlet. My kids spend most of the summer outside in the pool and have hours of sun exposure. I was looking for an affordable, high-quality option that would protect their skin. These work great! The size was a little on the small size, so consider buying one size up.

    Riverside Mama
    Riverside

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2016 Great product

    4 Review stars By Bobby

    Great price and speedy delivery

    Bobby
    Tampa,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz