Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2013 nice, but order a size or two up!

    4 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    Very nice quality for the price, but i'm glad I read the reviews and ordered a bigger size. My 6-year-old son is small for his age, so usually he wears a 5T shirt, but given the reviews I went and ordered him a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Definitely order a couple sizes up, as this shirt fits very snugly.

    Rebecca L.
    Summit, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/8/2018 Great swim shirt for my 8 year old

    5 Review stars By Dad of Four

    Quality is great! Delivered as promised.just runs small so order a size up

    Dad of Four
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2017 Granddaughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Madison554

    Great top.  Very happy with it.

    Madison554
    Gold Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By JayJaesMama

    My son was in need of a great UV blocking swim shirt. He has spent much time on and in the water this summer and needed good long sleeved protection. He loves this shirt. He says it's comfortable, he loves the color, and he opts for it every time now.

    JayJaesMama
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2016 Not true to size, smallest size made for infants

    2 Review stars By Jenny V

    I have to take it apart and fix it. It isn't worth it to return it. I bought a size 4 for my two year old and it won't go over her head. The size 4 is made for an infant or one year old. I would not recommend this for anyone older than that. The size 8 fits my four year old perfectly. My kids are tall and lean. I would definitely size up a few sizes. The quality is fine, but I'm so disappointed in the sizing, considering that I consulted the measurements chart prior to ordering.

    Jenny V
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Nice rashguard

    5 Review stars By Rafting mama

    Bought this for sun protection while rafting. I am a size xs or small woman, 95 pounds, and the youth size 14 fits but is not skin tight, sleeves about an inch too short but that's ok.  I wore this not for warmth but for sun protection so wanted it a bit loose.  For warmth in water I would want it to fit like a glove, very snug. Feels sturdy.  Perfect for my needs. I origially ordered the size 16 but sent it back as it was huge on me. The Sporti women's small that looks just like this one is more shaped, fits snug as a rashguard is supposed to fit, is made of the same material, and the sleeves are longer. The women's size is perfect for snorkeling when added warmth in water is needed.  Both great products.

    Rafting mama
    Glenwood Springs, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Exceeded expectations!

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.

    Betty
    Newport, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Great product, sized small!

    4 Review stars By barbara m.

    My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2014 Great product, Sized Small!

    4 Review stars By barbara m.

    My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By Marilyn M.

    My grandson is taking swim lessons as the YMCA and was always cold.  I got this for him to wear and he loves it.  A snug fit which is what you want.  Doesn't ride up and he is happy in it.  I think I have washed it what seems like a hundred times and it still looks new.  The chemicals in the pool have not faded it one bit.  He will use it in the outdoor pool this summer for protection from the sun.  It is a great piece.

    Marilyn M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Order true to size for swim team use

    4 Review stars By EK

    I ordered this for my son to wear during swim team practice to help him stay warm.  I ordered up a size based on other reviews that said this runs very small.  That would have been fine for normal swimming but for swim team it was way to baggy.  It is otherwise fine and seems to be well made.

    EK
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Affordable Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Riverside Mama

    Loved finding these shirts at Swim Outlet.  My kids spend most of the summer outside in the pool and have hours of sun exposure.  I was looking for an affordable, high-quality option that would protect their skin.  These work great!  The size was a little on the small size, so consider buying one size up.

    Riverside Mama
    Riverside

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2016 Great product

    4 Review stars By Bobby

    Great price and speedy delivery

    Bobby
    Tampa,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 True to size and good quality!

    5 Review stars By Cici

    Fast delivery and true to size.

    Cici
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Does what we need it to do.

    5 Review stars By kejonas101

    I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.

    kejonas101
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2015 It fits!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    Size and fit was as expected.  Well made!

    Jennifer S.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

    5 Review stars By kirby

    Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.

    kirby
    cancun

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Very good

    5 Review stars By macorisana

    Great!!!!!

    macorisana
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

    5 Review stars By Liz H.

    great quality, matched the one bought for dad.

    Liz H.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Excellent Rashguard for Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Swimming Working Mom

    I got this for my son's swim team practice in the mid-afternoon.  It does drag a little and slow him down but provides great sun protection.  I have got two other rashguards from Bodyglove, which look great and comfortable but provide not nearly the same protection for sun exposure.  I am introduced to Sportie products when I started shopping at SwimOutlet and I am very pleased with the quality of the product.

    Swimming Working Mom
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz