Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 543 Results

4.5 star rating (543 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 543 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2017 Water aerobic shoes are comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Johanna

    These water aerobic shoes are very comfortable and fit true to size. They are also lightweight and the water runs out of the sole well.I use them for water aerobics several times a week.

    Johanna
    Hillsborough, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 These water shoes are great

    5 Review stars By Diana

    These are very comfortable and they provide a nice cushion for my back, when I do water aerobics.  I immediately noticed a difference and am very happy I ordered them.

    Diana
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2017 Best aerobic shoes I've ever purchased!

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I teach class 6 hours a week and in fall winter use them 4 hours a week. I've had my first pair 1 year and they are still holding up. I just bought another pair as a back up.
    I noticed women getting cramped in the toes during my classes. If doing water aerobics always have sneaker like shoes on.
    Put in pool and get them wet before putting on, I think that is the secret for them not falling apart.

    Jan
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By SueA

    This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.

    SueA
    Arlington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Nice Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Shony Park

    Enjoying these water shoes. Good price for supportive water training shoes for Aqua Aerobic classes. The outer plastic panel on the front is a bit stiff at first, but softens up in the water and does not rub toes inside. True to size fit.

    Shony Park
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2018 Swim Shoes for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Gym Rat

    This is the second pair of shoes I have ordered. The first pair lasted several years and finally just fell apart. I was pleased with how long I had worn them so ordered another pair. I would like to be able to order 1/2 sizes . . . I need a 10 1/2 but the 10s work very well.

    Gym Rat
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Comfortable

    3 Review stars By Buckeyegirl

    Seems to run a little short.  I do like the elastic closure as it make the shoes easily adjustable

    Buckeyegirl
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Good shoes

    5 Review stars By Paula

    Although I have only worn these shoes for a few weeks, they have exceeded my expectations.  I have previously worn a cheaper line of shoes.  While they performed well, they did not hold up.  These fit better on my narrow foot and feel much more substantial.  So far I have no complaints except that they are a little bulkier than what I am used to.  They fit more like a cross-trainer, but have worked well in the pool for water aerobics.  And they drain well, too.

    Paula
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 just love it

    5 Review stars By Urs

    Good quality and nice looking!

    Urs
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2015 These Sporti water shoes are very light & comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Mary Ann

    I use them for a water aerobics class 3x per week. They are great and true to size. Good value for the $.

    Mary Ann
    Pawleys Island South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great Shoes!

    5 Review stars By sheryl r.

    Perfect shoe for water aerobics.

    sheryl r.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great shoes

    4 Review stars By Linda m.

    For the past five years I have been going to 3 water exercise classes a week. I've gone through 3 pairs of these shoes. Great fit, comfortable, great value for the price.

    Linda m.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Loretta Z.

    Excellent! I have MS and this product helps me feel more secure in aqua aerobics.

    Loretta Z.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 2nd time ordering

    5 Review stars By Maxine K.

    wonderful water aerobic shoe.  good support

    Maxine K.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Grea Water Aerobic Shoes!

    5 Review stars By OMAH

    I just received this pair of shoes and they were true to size and comfortable out of the box. They were lightweight on my feet during class.  I highly recommend this product!

    OMAH
    Mount Shasta, California

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 Awesome water shoes

    4 Review stars By cleosmommy

    I absolutely love my Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes!  They give me awesome traction when I do my water aerobics.  It provides good support for my arches and is very durable.  They also look pretty good too!  This is the second pair I have purchased and I could not be happier.

    cleosmommy
    Quad Cities

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 pool shoes

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I love the pool shoes. I do 2 back to back exercise programs in the pool every Mon.-Wed.-and Fri. Both classes last 1 hour. The first is aerobic/cardio, and the second is mostly intense exercise using weights. Both classes require jumping. I had an issue(pain) in my feet. My exercise instructor suggested buying pool shoes, and I ordered them. They made such a great improvement. I can do the 2 classes with no pain. The shoes are wonderful.

    Lynn
    San Diego, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 A Winner. Good Product, Great Value.

    4 Review stars By Mrs. S

    I use these shoes for a water aerobics class and, they save my feet.

    Mrs. S
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Great for water aerobics

    Easy on and off, but stays on when doing water aerobics. Love them

    Great for water aerobics
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2017 Better than water socks!

    5 Review stars By GG

    True to size, Decent support, Stylish.  Would recommend.

    GG
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz