skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 164 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2018 Not just for the beach

    5 Review stars By Keith H

    I got this shirt for my wife, who is in the middle of radiation treatment for breast cancer. Because of ultra skin sensitivity during the treatment, she needs to keep her upper body completely out the the sun. Wearing this swim shirt outside for walks or short hikes protects her and is much better than having to be confined indoors. She absolutely loves it.

    Keith H
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Bought purple color swim shirt. Beautiful color. Excellent quality. Size was acccurate., nice fit. Soft and comfortable fabric.

    Tina
    Monson, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2018 Great quality but the sizing is way off

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    An XL is similar to a small maybe a medium. Very bummed. Thinking a 5XL would most likely fit.

    Sheri
    Kenmore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great fit and colors

    Swimmer
    Fredericton, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Great Product and great website

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.

    Tara
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Stretchy, nice material! Fits perfectly. I love the high neck and longer short sleeves! Super comfortable too!

    Wendy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I have worn it both in the ocean for cooler days and as a cover up on the beach when I feel that I may burn if I am out in the sun too long. Fits not too tight and not too loose - just perfect. I bought two colors and love both.

    Mary
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2017 Swim Shirts

    5 Review stars By Renee

    comfortable and fits well

    Renee
    silt co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Martha Ordonez

    I needed a shirt to keep me warm in the water for my exercise

    Martha Ordonez
    Spring, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Exactly what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Sara B

    I bought this because I want to protect my skin but also I get self conscious in regular bathing suit tops. I had been wearing cotton tanktops or tshirts even into the pool until I bought this. It’s true to size, comfortable, didn’t make me sweat, and best of all helped me to not feel self conscious at all!

    Sara B
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Great Swim shirt!!

    5 Review stars By Vicki R

    Lightweight, true to size and VERY comfortable!!!
    Washed well and color staying true

    Vicki R
    Delaware Beaches & Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Great quality swim shirt

    5 Review stars By MommaS

    Great quality swim shirt, good coverage. A little heavy if you’re working out in the sun but great for leisure. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick and accurate.

    MommaS
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Nice Quality - Fit True to Size

    5 Review stars By Lori M\

    Fit was good as well as quality. Not real long - just average length. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs and ordered M

    Lori M\
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bird

    The bright pink is a great color. This is not tight fitting but not too lose. I am happy with this item and would buy again in different colors.

    Bird
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 Perfect swim shirt

    5 Review stars By JEJ

    This shirt is good quality and flattering, and not tight fitting.

    JEJ
    King, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Not completely as expected

    5 Review stars By AB62

    The shirt fit just fine, but I was hoping to find something that maybe had a built-in bra.

    AB62
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Good thick material!

    5 Review stars By Catharine B.

    I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.

    Catharine B.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 excellent purchase

    5 Review stars By jogood

    item was perfect, color nice and true to size.

    jogood
    fort myers, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Alana

    Fit just as described in the size chart. Felt comfortable while I was snorkelling. Washed great. Nothing negative to say about it!

    Alana
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Cherokee

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The service is fast, but the fit is a little big. I ordered the size large, which is a little big so I think you should order a size down for a great fit. The fabric is fine

    Cherokee
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz