skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2020 Great shirt!!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    This shirt allows me to swim in an outdoor pool without worrying about sunburn. My usual indoor pool isn't open due to COVID, so this shirt keeps me swimming which I love!

    Becky
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Great Shirt

    5 Review stars By New England Water Lover

    I bought 2 of these shirts and cam very happy with them. I normally wear a M butvin reading the reviews, I bought L andxglad that I did. Even with SPF sunblock applied to my chest, next, upper back and shoulders, they take a beating from the sun whether I'm in the ocean or in a pool. This protects those areas without feeling hot and dries fast.

    New England Water Lover
    CROMWELL, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Love it's comfortable fit.

    Dawn
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Bought A Second

    5 Review stars By Leilani

    I loved my first shirt so much, I bought a second in a different color. These shirts are very comfortable and attractive. They are long enough to keep you covered but I swim laps in mine frequently. The sleeves have enough room to make the strokes easily. They wash nice and the color doesn’t fade in the bright Arizona sun. I will by more as needed!

    Leilani
    San Tan Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 At Last! A Rachguard that Fits!

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    If you are looking for a rashguard that runs true to size, look no more! I wear a size 8-10 and the Large was almost a bit too big but I wanted the extra room for paddling. This is a well-made shirt at a very reasonable price. Will reorder!

    Barbara
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Nice loose comfy fit.

    Amanda
    Nyc

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Runs small... order size up.

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Had bought one before, and because of prior comments, ordered a size up.
    Fits and wears wonderful. Wash and wear.

    Ana
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2020 Cute Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Love the bright blue color and the material has a nice feel and thickness to it. It runs a little big so I had to return the small and get the extra small but that worked well for me.

    Sarah
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Swim shirt is ok for out of the pool

    2 Review stars By Barbie C

    Fits larger than expected and shorter too! Gets loose in the water

    Barbie C
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Nice Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By tmcne

    I purchased this shirt for one of the ladies in my aquacise class. Many of the ladies in my class have this shirt (including myself) and we all absolutely love them.
    They fit well and take the chill off our workouts. I highly recommend.

    tmcne
    Black Hawk, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2020 sizing runs big

    4 Review stars By mermare

    I bought this product to wear in a water fitness class where in winter, adjusting to 84 degree water is a bit of a shock. I find that wearing a swim shirt helps make the adjustment easier and short sleeves are better than long. I loved getting this shirt in a gorgeous color and on sale! But, this shirt runs large. I usually wear a medium in most tops of all kinds but a medium in this shirt is way too big. I bought small which is better but when wet there is some stretch and I think I could use an extra small. If sizing could be worked out, I'd give this 5 stars.

    mermare
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2020 swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Laurel

    Love the top!

    Laurel
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By B

    This shirt did the job of keeping me from shivering in water aerobics.

    B
    Boone NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 Sporti Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By water bug

    I bought this to wear in hour long aqua long swim classes. I was advised to buy a size up because they "run small". I usually wear a small and bought medium in purple and black. Tried on the purple and it seemed long and more than ample.
    I could easily have taken a small because it was baggy in the water. I have to keep the purple because I wore it but returned the black one not opened. They are nice shirts. I just need the correct size. Also it dried out quickly.

    water bug
    near Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Great sun protection

    5 Review stars By Chappy

    Perfect for swimming and sun protection in Florida.

    Chappy
    St Augustine, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Comfort Fit

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    This swim shirt is comfortable to wear, it has an attractive line. It is soft, and protects from sun damage.

    Vicky
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Great Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By tmcne

    I love this swim shirt. It fits nice and is good quality. Would highly recommend.

    tmcne
    Black Hawk, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Vida Joy

    Great rash guard. Covers well, is made of light and flexible fabric, color is attractive. Fit is good. No complaints!

    Vida Joy
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Top

    5 Review stars By Mara

    These are nice shirts. Not too tight or too baggy. The fit is true to size. The fabric is not thin like some tops. I like it.

    Mara
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Ordered x-small and it fit true to size. Quality was great and delivery was fast. Will order again in future

    Annie
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz