skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    Love this shirt, it fits over the problem shoulder and does not cause any pain, which is a huge success. Have not tried it out in the water yet, because the water around here is still frozen over.

    Kimberly
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Great for cool weather

    5 Review stars By Joan M. K.

    I should have ordered the size smaller because when wet it would be better tight. It was my fought for going one size larger. It is helpful in the cold water, plus it gives sun protection.

    Joan M. K.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2013 swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Rochelle

    I spent quite a bit of time comparing prices online of other swim shirts. I am very satisfied with the quality of this shirt. I did need to exchange it for a smaller size, but customer service was extremely accommodating. I would order from Swim Outlet again!!

    Rochelle
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/22/2013 I love this tee.

    5 Review stars By M.

    This is so much comfortable. Not snug. Fits true to size not too loose. I love this tee a lot....I don't like swim costumes or tanks as they are quite open this gives me very comfy feeling.

    M.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Excellent

    5 Review stars By KImmy

    Love the fit, like a comfy tshirt rather than the "a little too tight" fitting rash guards.

    KImmy
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By MAM

    Whenever I'm in the pool and the sun is bright especially here in Florida, I wear it. It is comfortable and fits snugly.

    MAM
    Oldsmar, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I like the shirt and it fit losser than other rash guard shirts. Which worked for me.
    The price was good for a quailty shirt.

    Liz
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By NCF

    Its a bit roomy but it's just what the Dr. ordered!

    NCF
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2021 Swimshirt

    5 Review stars By Izzy

    I bought this to be slightly loose for a 11 yr old. The fabric is just the right weight. This Is so lightweight that she doesn’t feel constricted, in fact I bought a second one.
    Looks great with swimshorts or a skort. Looks like a regular outfit to start the day off at the hotel restaurant, then off to swimming.

    Izzy
    Buffalo,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2021 Nice but loose

    4 Review stars By Precinda

    I usually wear a M in tops. This is nice but I would prefer it a little more snug. My purchase is for swimming in heated in pool. Will keep this one for warmer weather and order another in small.

    Precinda
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/4/2021 Great material

    5 Review stars By In the sun

    This is just what I wanted. Good material and fit.

    In the sun
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2020 Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Connie A.

    This is perfect for the Arizona sun. The sun protection is excellent.

    Connie A.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2020 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By JB

    Great quality. Fit great. Very comfortable. I can't be in the sun due to radiation treatments and with the high SPF protection I am able to.

    JB
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 It works!

    4 Review stars By Carole

    The shirt keeps me covered against the sun.
    I only wish it were a little bit smaller.
    I'm petite but ordered small.

    Carole
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2020 Rashguard Frenzy

    5 Review stars By Black with Blur Strip Rashguard

    I love this rashguard top. It fits great and is just what i needed to protect myself from skin cancer being in the sun so much.

    Black with Blur Strip Rashguard
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Fits well and arrived on time

    4 Review stars By Ar

    Fits well and arrived on time

    Ar
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 Cute top!

    5 Review stars By Twinmom

    Fit just as expected. Color representation was accurate. Would buy it again.

    Twinmom
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 Nice swim shirt

    5 Review stars By LouSC

    I love it! Fits nicely and covers the areas I need to cover well. I recently had radiation for breast cancer and my chest is still very sensitive so I need the extra coverage and the spf.

    LouSC
    Edgefield, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    This shirt is exactly what I wanted for protection from the sun. We’ve been in the pool a lot this summer & even with 50 sunscreen I felt my skin was getting too much. This shirt is perfect. I usually take a large but I ordered an xl so it was not too tight.

    Cheryl
    Toledo, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Buy It!!!!

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    Fits great!
    Comfortable!
    Color true to picture!

    Gayle
    Kalamazoo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz