skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2015 Love this shirt!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Love this shirt. I use it to swim in the pool. It stays put; does not ride up when swimming.

    Denise
    Media,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Loved

    5 Review stars By Susan65

    Fits great, looks great

    Susan65
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Just what we were looking for

    5 Review stars By Odie131

    Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!

    Odie131
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Great product, great price!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?

    Kim
    Dundas, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.

    Debbie
    McKinney, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Love this Swim Shirt!!

    4 Review stars By Sweet Nurse

    Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.

    Sweet Nurse
    Pell City, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 almost perfect

    4 Review stars By modest swimwear

    Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!

    modest swimwear
    plains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2015 Fantastic Shirt Fits Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jeri

    True to size doesn't drag at all & dries quickly even when not very sunny or warm outside. Very affordable looked for these for a couple of years. I had Dermatology surgeries on both my upper arms & early stage Skin Cancer, so I have to cover up my skin. Color great. Bought 2 of them. Very satisfied with product so far. Will recommend & continue to buy from this website not to mention they ship so quickly.

    Jeri
    Red Hook, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Rasg guard top

    5 Review stars By Susie

    Very nice top. Beautiful color & true to size. Happy with this purchase.

    Susie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Just as described

    4 Review stars By Holly

    Bought an xxl. I typically wear an xl in dress shirts and xxl in t-shirts. It was a bit big, so if you're in between sizes, order the smaller size. I wore it all day in full sun exposure with no burn.

    Holly
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2015 Just liked described

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.

    Jodi
    Bellevue, Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Great for Pool

    4 Review stars By BK

    I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK

    BK
    Corte Madera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    great fit I usually wear a medium, it was a medium
    really comfortable,
    dries quickly.

    Cathy
    Saskatoon, SK Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

    5 Review stars By Athletic Senior

    For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.

    Athletic Senior
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Very good fit

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.

    Peggy
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By LH

    True to size
    Does fit snug but is suppose to

    LH
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By txliz

    Exactly what I needed. Wish neck was a little larger.

    txliz
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Perfect fit and size. Just what I was looking for.

    Laurie
    Preston, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Small for the size

    2 Review stars By Cynthia D.

    This shirt runs small. I had to return and order a larger size

    Cynthia D.
    PUNTA GORDa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2014 Sporti Women's Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By Carol

    The shirt keeps my shoulders warm in a cold pool doing water aerobics or zumba and it is light weight over my swimsuit. I have received many compliments on the beautiful bright pink color.

    Carol
    Eagan, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz