skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2017 Nice color,

    4 Review stars By Wandering gal

    The product was true to size and color. Liked that it wasn't skin tight. It had a bit of give but not sloppy. Have not used it yet so can't say how it acts under water.

    Wandering gal
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Sarah

    Product is 2 sizes too small. And it sucks because I got an XL and I think that's the biggest they go for women's. Disappointing.

    Sarah
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2015 Pleased with this shirt

    4 Review stars By Spasenie

    I have been looking for modest swim shirt at affordable price and had gone to many other sites with swimwear, this deal is great for price/quality/look. I wear medium in clothes and got medium, fits great and swam very comfortably as well. The only reason I don't rate this product 5 stars is because the shirt is easily seen through, I bought pink one and being in the water you must wear under swimsuit to cover your body. But it is not a big deal as I simply wear swimsuit with bra inserts under
    and ready to go.I am thinking to get a black one as well. Recommend this swimwear .

    Spasenie
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Martha Ordonez

    I needed a shirt to keep me warm in the water for my exercise

    Martha Ordonez
    Spring, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Exactly what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Sara B

    I bought this because I want to protect my skin but also I get self conscious in regular bathing suit tops. I had been wearing cotton tanktops or tshirts even into the pool until I bought this. It’s true to size, comfortable, didn’t make me sweat, and best of all helped me to not feel self conscious at all!

    Sara B
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Great Swim shirt!!

    5 Review stars By Vicki R

    Lightweight, true to size and VERY comfortable!!!
    Washed well and color staying true

    Vicki R
    Delaware Beaches & Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Great quality swim shirt

    5 Review stars By MommaS

    Great quality swim shirt, good coverage. A little heavy if you’re working out in the sun but great for leisure. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick and accurate.

    MommaS
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Nice Quality - Fit True to Size

    5 Review stars By Lori M\

    Fit was good as well as quality. Not real long - just average length. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs and ordered M

    Lori M\
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bird

    The bright pink is a great color. This is not tight fitting but not too lose. I am happy with this item and would buy again in different colors.

    Bird
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Sonjai

    Purchased medium because most buyers said it runs small but the medium is definitely too big. I’m very petite but didn’t want it to be skin tight. Small would definitely fit me.

    Sonjai
    Hawthorne, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2017 Perfect swim shirt

    5 Review stars By JEJ

    This shirt is good quality and flattering, and not tight fitting.

    JEJ
    King, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Not completely as expected

    5 Review stars By AB62

    The shirt fit just fine, but I was hoping to find something that maybe had a built-in bra.

    AB62
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Sun protected

    4 Review stars By Ljokem

    Fits well, very comfortable.

    Ljokem
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 splendid

    4 Review stars By Chris

    My daughter likes the way this shirt fits and looks

    Chris
    Hastings,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Good thick material!

    5 Review stars By Catharine B.

    I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.

    Catharine B.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 excellent purchase

    5 Review stars By jogood

    item was perfect, color nice and true to size.

    jogood
    fort myers, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 I ordered too small...

    3 Review stars By MirageMMI

    The quality of this swim top was excellent, but far too small for me in XL...unfortunately there is not an option for TWO sizes up, so I have to return it, and begin my search for a size that will fit me.

    Speedy shipping too! I appreciate your good service.

    MirageMMI
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 sporti women's s/s swim shirt

    3 Review stars By Tam

    Material and comfort is great.
    I bought my normal size and it is to small.
    The color pink was much brighter than I expected.

    Tam
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2015 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Alana

    Fit just as described in the size chart. Felt comfortable while I was snorkelling. Washed great. Nothing negative to say about it!

    Alana
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Cherokee

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The service is fast, but the fit is a little big. I ordered the size large, which is a little big so I think you should order a size down for a great fit. The fabric is fine

    Cherokee
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz