skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-253 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2012 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Sue

    i use this to stay warmer in the pool when I teach swim lessons. Also the kids can't grab my suit straps when I wear the shirt.

    Sue
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 real comfy

    5 Review stars By GAIL R.

    finally true to size shirts!!! bought 3 of them for water aerobics. so far one has held up good in the chorine. bought a x-large just alittle too long, i'm 5'5, so i bought two more large sizes. love them!!!!

    GAIL R.
    RHODODENDRON, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Sporti Women's Swim Tee

    5 Review stars By dancer18

    I'm 5.5 months pregnant and went to Mexico for a vacation. I didn't find a maternity swim tee, so I ordered a size larger than my regular size in ths one, and it worked perfectly. It did not stretch out in the water, and protected me from the sun. It also dried quickly. I'm glad I got it!

    dancer18
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 perfect sizing!!!

    5 Review stars By GAIL R.

    bought 2 more in a large... the xl was alittle long. color is perfect! perfect for the cold northwest weather!

    GAIL R.
    RHODODENDRON, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Nice

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    I haven't used the shirt yet but happy with the color and fit.

    Sharon
    Murphy, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great practical top

    5 Review stars By Nita

    This top fits true to size - I wear size small and ordered a small. I wore it on vacation with my swimsuit; great for water sports or to wear alone with shorts. Dries very quickly.

    Nita
    Orion, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 quality rash guard

    5 Review stars By fortune cookie

    I plan on using this to protect my chest, back and shoulders from getting sunburn while in the water. It is a good quality rash guard, fits nicely, have not had the opportunity to use it yet, plan on taking it down to Costa Rica for vacation.

    fortune cookie
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 great product

    5 Review stars By iowan

    Order a size larger....runs small....overall good fit and material.

    iowan
    iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2011 swim shirt

    5 Review stars By krobeck

    Was a gift

    krobeck
    bardstown, ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 RECIEVED PROMPTLY

    4 Review stars By KRKRUSLING

    THIS WAS A GIFT.I ORDERED A SIZE LARGER AND IT FIT

    KRKRUSLING
    CINCINNATI OHIO

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2011 Not for petites

    4 Review stars By Lmae

    Really nice, but I wanted it to be loose fitting so I ordered XL. It was way too long, should have ordered M or L. - but not sure if they would be long also. It would be great if there were Petite sizes also.

    Lmae
    Highland Mills, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 Sporti Women's S/S Swim Tee

    4 Review stars By Cora M.

    I like this shirt better than the O'Neill one I bought last year. This one isn't too tight & gives room to move.

    Cora M.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Julianne S.

    I normally wear a Small but ordered a Medium recommended by other reviews. Small definitely would have been tight all the way around. The Medium was looser, and the fit was just like the picture. Very well made and I bought it to keep me protected from the sun, and that's just what it did.

    Julianne S.
    Midland, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz