skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-240 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2014 I usually wear a Med, purchased XL

    5 Review stars By LinnieLu

    I am so glad I read the prior reviews, there is NO way a med. would have worked. Ordered pink, color true to picture shown, fabric soft to touch.

    LinnieLu
    Brush Prairie, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2014 Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Castle

    This shirt achieves what I want...modesty and coverage of my pendulous breast. It would be nice if it was made with built in cups so that I can wear it when swimming or sunning without a swimsuit or bra under it.. Really pleased with it

    Castle
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 just right

    5 Review stars By Susan M.

    I like to alot. Especially when the pool is on the cool side! I will probably get a long sleeve too.

    Susan M.
    McIntyre, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Sporti Swim top

    4 Review stars By bostongirl

    No complaints. I am very happy with this item, and recommend it.

    bostongirl
    Brookline/Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2013 Great Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Function and Fashion Matter

    Great shirt for swimming if you want to avoid the sun. It fits really well and is flattering. I'm 5"3 and it looks good on me but is long enough for a very tall person. It is form fitting in the chest and hips, but the waist is a relaxed fit and so are the arms.

    Function and Fashion Matter
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2013 Not enough in stock

    3 Review stars By Natalie

    The shirts are great, but you keep running out of stock before I can purchase the amount I want. I bought these for my team as a uniform and it has been a huge pain getting the amount I need in various sizes (only needed 10 in total). The shirt iitself is awesome. You just need to have a quicker restocking turn around.

    Natalie
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2013 Feels good

    5 Review stars By juzzyg

    I love the color, the fit and the price.

    juzzyg
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Loose fit should read Large!

    3 Review stars By num1socalgal

    Use swim shirts for water aerobics. This shirt is so large it winds up bunched under armpits. Nice weight & quality. Order at least a size smaller to fit.

    num1socalgal
    Folsom, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2013 like it very much

    5 Review stars By OLD WSI

    Eager to see how it holds up in the pool chemistry

    OLD WSI
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 fit chart accurate note it is long

    4 Review stars By inga-binga

    I am a 38D so my first concern was that it would be to0 tight around my chest gladly it wasn't but even at 5ft 8in. this top is a little long but ok since I am wearing with fitted swim shorts but would look odd over baggy board shorts...

    inga-binga
    shelby NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Sporti Women's S/S Swim Tee

    3 Review stars By Barney

    I had to return the first one and get two sizes larger. It is still quite snug but will use it.

    Barney
    Grand Rapids, Mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2012 Sprto Women's S/S Swim Tee

    4 Review stars By Jujoub

    Fit on this particular top in XL is perfect for me. Have ordered other rash guards that have been too snug in same size.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Nice shirt

    4 Review stars By Della

    Comfortable, good fit

    Della
    Bluffton SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2012 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By marye

    I bought this for water aerobics and it works fine for that class

    marye
    towson maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 These are must for sun protection!

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    I have found it difficult in our area to find "adult" rash guards at an affordable price. They also seem to run small and are super tight. I love the feel, comfort, quality and color of this rash guard. It is not super tight, but isn't so loose it comes up or bunches up when in the water. I am very fair skinned and have to protect my skin as much as possible. I wish they had a few more colors to choose from. I have used this almost every day since purchasing it and it still looks like new, hasn't started to fray or fall apart.

    Andrea
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 great buy

    5 Review stars By m

    the neck is a bit high which is good for sun-protection but for some might bother the neck. once you're in the water i didn't notice it. even without using the boardshorts loop at the bottom of the shirt it didn't ride up at all

    m
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Awesome shirt

    4 Review stars By Lyz

    Comfortable, breathable shirt. I really like this shirt!

    Lyz
    WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 I just love this swim tee.

    5 Review stars By Kim V.

    I use this tee for my aerobic swimming class. I wear it over my bathing suit. It keeps me warm when it is cold and protects me from those harmful sun rays. I'll buy another one soon.

    Kim V.
    Apple Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Sporti Swim Tee

    5 Review stars By Q

    Good fit, feels great not too clingy, good quality

    Q
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 too big!!!!!

    2 Review stars By swim instructor 21

    I'm a swim instructor and I can't wear this rash guard unless i wear another shirt under it because it floats wwwwaaaaaay up in the water. I ordered according to the size sheet, but it it still too big.

    swim instructor 21
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz