skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 253 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2018 Not just for the beach

    5 Review stars By Keith H

    I got this shirt for my wife, who is in the middle of radiation treatment for breast cancer. Because of ultra skin sensitivity during the treatment, she needs to keep her upper body completely out the the sun. Wearing this swim shirt outside for walks or short hikes protects her and is much better than having to be confined indoors. She absolutely loves it.

    Keith H
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2017 Good quality/Runs Big

    4 Review stars By Silver

    Love the thickness quality of the shirt. I am short- 5' - and wear 36 D on top. I swim in this shirt when it's cold outside - heated pool, chilly air. Usually a Medium is the right size. In this case, I had to send back the M and order a Small. I could even use an XS I think. If you're in doubt, order your smaller size choice.

    Silver
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2017 Fits true to size but...

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Nice swim shirt. Fits true to size and hangs well, not too short. I had to return it because the fit around the neck was too snug. Because the collar sits up a little higher it was just a little uncomfortable.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Bought purple color swim shirt. Beautiful color. Excellent quality. Size was acccurate., nice fit. Soft and comfortable fabric.

    Tina
    Monson, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2018 Great quality but the sizing is way off

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    An XL is similar to a small maybe a medium. Very bummed. Thinking a 5XL would most likely fit.

    Sheri
    Kenmore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2018 True to size. Wish it had a different neck.

    4 Review stars By Seahorse

    Works great as a swim shirt. Love the color. Comfy except the neck, a little tight.

    Seahorse
    Surfside Beach , SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Fades

    3 Review stars By Janed

    Good material and sizing. The color is already fading after 5 pool wears. It does keep me warm.

    Janed
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2018 Nice shirt

    4 Review stars By Water aerobics

    The product runs large. Used sizing chart but is rather loose fitting

    Water aerobics
    Indian Head, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2017 Feels a little larger than my size

    2 Review stars By Steph

    Lovely color but the neck is larger than expected

    Steph
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great fit and colors

    Swimmer
    Fredericton, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 It's too long for me. You don't have petit size.

    3 Review stars By Gina Frisancho

    It does not have shelf bra as I've expected.

    Gina Frisancho
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2016 Great Product and great website

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.

    Tara
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2020 Good Shirt

    4 Review stars By Strachano

    It is a little too big but i should have bought a medium instead of large

    Strachano
    Grenada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Stretchy, nice material! Fits perfectly. I love the high neck and longer short sleeves! Super comfortable too!

    Wendy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I have worn it both in the ocean for cooler days and as a cover up on the beach when I feel that I may burn if I am out in the sun too long. Fits not too tight and not too loose - just perfect. I bought two colors and love both.

    Mary
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Great fit

    4 Review stars By D J

    Grand daughter loved the fit and color.

    D J
    Gulf Shores

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Size runs big

    3 Review stars By Juju

    Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.

    Juju
    Los Angeles ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2017 Too tight

    3 Review stars By Konnie

    Too tight around my neck

    Konnie
    Salem or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2017 Swim Shirts

    5 Review stars By Renee

    comfortable and fits well

    Renee
    silt co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Great fabric but...

    3 Review stars By Jessica

    Nice fabric and color but it runs very small. I normally wear a medium in womens but I ordered a large so it wasn't fitted like a swim shirt usually is and its too tight to wear.

    Jessica
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz