skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2018 Not just for the beach

    5 Review stars By Keith H

    I got this shirt for my wife, who is in the middle of radiation treatment for breast cancer. Because of ultra skin sensitivity during the treatment, she needs to keep her upper body completely out the the sun. Wearing this swim shirt outside for walks or short hikes protects her and is much better than having to be confined indoors. She absolutely loves it.

    Keith H
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 Fits true to size but...

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Nice swim shirt. Fits true to size and hangs well, not too short. I had to return it because the fit around the neck was too snug. Because the collar sits up a little higher it was just a little uncomfortable.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Great swim shirt!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Bought purple color swim shirt. Beautiful color. Excellent quality. Size was acccurate., nice fit. Soft and comfortable fabric.

    Tina
    Monson, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 True to size. Wish it had a different neck.

    4 Review stars By Seahorse

    Works great as a swim shirt. Love the color. Comfy except the neck, a little tight.

    Seahorse
    Surfside Beach , SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Fades

    3 Review stars By Janed

    Good material and sizing. The color is already fading after 5 pool wears. It does keep me warm.

    Janed
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great fit and colors

    Swimmer
    Fredericton, NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Great Product and great website

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.

    Tara
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2020 Good Shirt

    4 Review stars By Strachano

    It is a little too big but i should have bought a medium instead of large

    Strachano
    Grenada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I have worn it both in the ocean for cooler days and as a cover up on the beach when I feel that I may burn if I am out in the sun too long. Fits not too tight and not too loose - just perfect. I bought two colors and love both.

    Mary
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Great fit

    4 Review stars By D J

    Grand daughter loved the fit and color.

    D J
    Gulf Shores

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2017 Swim Shirts

    5 Review stars By Renee

    comfortable and fits well

    Renee
    silt co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 Nice color,

    4 Review stars By Wandering gal

    The product was true to size and color. Liked that it wasn't skin tight. It had a bit of give but not sloppy. Have not used it yet so can't say how it acts under water.

    Wandering gal
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Pleased with this shirt

    4 Review stars By Spasenie

    I have been looking for modest swim shirt at affordable price and had gone to many other sites with swimwear, this deal is great for price/quality/look. I wear medium in clothes and got medium, fits great and swam very comfortably as well. The only reason I don't rate this product 5 stars is because the shirt is easily seen through, I bought pink one and being in the water you must wear under swimsuit to cover your body. But it is not a big deal as I simply wear swimsuit with bra inserts under
    and ready to go.I am thinking to get a black one as well. Recommend this swimwear .

    Spasenie
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Stretchy, nice material! Fits perfectly. I love the high neck and longer short sleeves! Super comfortable too!

    Wendy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Great Swim shirt!!

    5 Review stars By Vicki R

    Lightweight, true to size and VERY comfortable!!!
    Washed well and color staying true

    Vicki R
    Delaware Beaches & Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Great quality swim shirt

    5 Review stars By MommaS

    Great quality swim shirt, good coverage. A little heavy if you’re working out in the sun but great for leisure. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick and accurate.

    MommaS
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Nice Quality - Fit True to Size

    5 Review stars By Lori M\

    Fit was good as well as quality. Not real long - just average length. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs and ordered M

    Lori M\
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bird

    The bright pink is a great color. This is not tight fitting but not too lose. I am happy with this item and would buy again in different colors.

    Bird
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 Perfect swim shirt

    5 Review stars By JEJ

    This shirt is good quality and flattering, and not tight fitting.

    JEJ
    King, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Not completely as expected

    5 Review stars By AB62

    The shirt fit just fine, but I was hoping to find something that maybe had a built-in bra.

    AB62
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz