skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2018 Great quality but the sizing is way off

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    An XL is similar to a small maybe a medium. Very bummed. Thinking a 5XL would most likely fit.

    Sheri
    Kenmore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2017 Too tight

    3 Review stars By Konnie

    Too tight around my neck

    Konnie
    Salem or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2017 Great fabric but...

    3 Review stars By Jessica

    Nice fabric and color but it runs very small. I normally wear a medium in womens but I ordered a large so it wasn't fitted like a swim shirt usually is and its too tight to wear.

    Jessica
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Sarah

    Product is 2 sizes too small. And it sucks because I got an XL and I think that's the biggest they go for women's. Disappointing.

    Sarah
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 I ordered too small...

    3 Review stars By MirageMMI

    The quality of this swim top was excellent, but far too small for me in XL...unfortunately there is not an option for TWO sizes up, so I have to return it, and begin my search for a size that will fit me.

    Speedy shipping too! I appreciate your good service.

    MirageMMI
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 sporti women's s/s swim shirt

    3 Review stars By Tam

    Material and comfort is great.
    I bought my normal size and it is to small.
    The color pink was much brighter than I expected.

    Tam
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2014 Small for the size

    2 Review stars By Cynthia D.

    This shirt runs small. I had to return and order a larger size

    Cynthia D.
    PUNTA GORDa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2020 Runs small... order size up.

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Had bought one before, and because of prior comments, ordered a size up.
    Fits and wears wonderful. Wash and wear.

    Ana
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Average, decent price

    4 Review stars By K

    Comfortable, nice and long, need a bigger size that I usually wear and the neck could be bigger. It's s bit tight for my liking but it keeps the sun off and dries fast.

    K
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2014 I usually wear a Med, purchased XL

    5 Review stars By LinnieLu

    I am so glad I read the prior reviews, there is NO way a med. would have worked. Ordered pink, color true to picture shown, fabric soft to touch.

    LinnieLu
    Brush Prairie, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2013 Sporti Women's S/S Swim Tee

    3 Review stars By Barney

    I had to return the first one and get two sizes larger. It is still quite snug but will use it.

    Barney
    Grand Rapids, Mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2012 great product

    5 Review stars By iowan

    Order a size larger....runs small....overall good fit and material.

    iowan
    iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Julianne S.

    I normally wear a Small but ordered a Medium recommended by other reviews. Small definitely would have been tight all the way around. The Medium was looser, and the fit was just like the picture. Very well made and I bought it to keep me protected from the sun, and that's just what it did.

    Julianne S.
    Midland, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz