skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2017 Good quality/Runs Big

    4 Review stars By Silver

    Love the thickness quality of the shirt. I am short- 5' - and wear 36 D on top. I swim in this shirt when it's cold outside - heated pool, chilly air. Usually a Medium is the right size. In this case, I had to send back the M and order a Small. I could even use an XS I think. If you're in doubt, order your smaller size choice.

    Silver
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2017 Feels a little larger than my size

    2 Review stars By Steph

    Lovely color but the neck is larger than expected

    Steph
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2016 It's too long for me. You don't have petit size.

    3 Review stars By Gina Frisancho

    It does not have shelf bra as I've expected.

    Gina Frisancho
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2018 Size runs big

    3 Review stars By Juju

    Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.

    Juju
    Los Angeles ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2018 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Sonjai

    Purchased medium because most buyers said it runs small but the medium is definitely too big. I’m very petite but didn’t want it to be skin tight. Small would definitely fit me.

    Sonjai
    Hawthorne, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2015 S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Cherokee

    The colors are bright and beautiful. The service is fast, but the fit is a little big. I ordered the size large, which is a little big so I think you should order a size down for a great fit. The fabric is fine

    Cherokee
    MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2015 Just as described

    4 Review stars By Holly

    Bought an xxl. I typically wear an xl in dress shirts and xxl in t-shirts. It was a bit big, so if you're in between sizes, order the smaller size. I wore it all day in full sun exposure with no burn.

    Holly
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2013 Great for cool weather

    5 Review stars By Joan M. K.

    I should have ordered the size smaller because when wet it would be better tight. It was my fought for going one size larger. It is helpful in the cold water, plus it gives sun protection.

    Joan M. K.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2013 swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Rochelle

    I spent quite a bit of time comparing prices online of other swim shirts. I am very satisfied with the quality of this shirt. I did need to exchange it for a smaller size, but customer service was extremely accommodating. I would order from Swim Outlet again!!

    Rochelle
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By NCF

    Its a bit roomy but it's just what the Dr. ordered!

    NCF
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2021 Nice but loose

    4 Review stars By Precinda

    I usually wear a M in tops. This is nice but I would prefer it a little more snug. My purchase is for swimming in heated in pool. Will keep this one for warmer weather and order another in small.

    Precinda
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2020 It works!

    4 Review stars By Carole

    The shirt keeps me covered against the sun.
    I only wish it were a little bit smaller.
    I'm petite but ordered small.

    Carole
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2020 sizing runs big

    4 Review stars By mermare

    I bought this product to wear in a water fitness class where in winter, adjusting to 84 degree water is a bit of a shock. I find that wearing a swim shirt helps make the adjustment easier and short sleeves are better than long. I loved getting this shirt in a gorgeous color and on sale! But, this shirt runs large. I usually wear a medium in most tops of all kinds but a medium in this shirt is way too big. I bought small which is better but when wet there is some stretch and I think I could use an extra small. If sizing could be worked out, I'd give this 5 stars.

    mermare
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2018 Love the color

    4 Review stars By Mugzy

    I love the fit of this rashguard. It is not tight. It is a loose fit.

    Mugzy
    Henrico, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2018 very roomy

    3 Review stars By KDS

    Love the color - it fits quite loosely, though, so not great for swimming. But I used it as an extra layer with my wetsuit while diving and an "in between diving" shirt. I bought a medium. (I wear an 8-10)

    KDS
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2018 average

    3 Review stars By mary

    A little too big and .....I had to turn the hem up four inches......

    mary
    encinitas, ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2018 Nice Shirt

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    This is a nice shirt but I’ll be returning it for a smaller size (from Medium to Small). I should have listened to another reviewer’s comment on buying your own true t-shirt size but instead went by the store measuring guide.

    Sandi
    Leesburg VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2017 Good swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Mags

    Bought for my 13 y.o. daughter. Tthink I went a little big, but I used the size chart. Bit too long on her. Covers her whole bottom. She is about 5'3". Still wears it and will fit better next year.

    Mags
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/6/2017 Much larger than I anticipated...

    3 Review stars By Ashley Caputa

    I ordered a small since that is the size I wear in swim tops, but this was far too big and baggy. I'm 5'4", 117lbs and it wasn't the least bit form-fitting. The material is nice and thick and feels high quality. I'm going to give the XS a shot and see if it fits better.

    Ashley Caputa
    FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2017 It's okay.

    3 Review stars By millie

    The purple is a nice color. The sleeves are too long on me making it look like I was wearing a regular shirt instead of something that looked more sporty.
    Loose-fit style is too boxy of a fit.

    millie
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz