skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2017 Good quality/Runs Big

    4 Review stars By Silver

    Love the thickness quality of the shirt. I am short- 5' - and wear 36 D on top. I swim in this shirt when it's cold outside - heated pool, chilly air. Usually a Medium is the right size. In this case, I had to send back the M and order a Small. I could even use an XS I think. If you're in doubt, order your smaller size choice.

    Silver
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2017 Fits true to size but...

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Nice swim shirt. Fits true to size and hangs well, not too short. I had to return it because the fit around the neck was too snug. Because the collar sits up a little higher it was just a little uncomfortable.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 True to size. Wish it had a different neck.

    4 Review stars By Seahorse

    Works great as a swim shirt. Love the color. Comfy except the neck, a little tight.

    Seahorse
    Surfside Beach , SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2018 Nice shirt

    4 Review stars By Water aerobics

    The product runs large. Used sizing chart but is rather loose fitting

    Water aerobics
    Indian Head, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Good Shirt

    4 Review stars By Strachano

    It is a little too big but i should have bought a medium instead of large

    Strachano
    Grenada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Great fit

    4 Review stars By D J

    Grand daughter loved the fit and color.

    D J
    Gulf Shores

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 Nice color,

    4 Review stars By Wandering gal

    The product was true to size and color. Liked that it wasn't skin tight. It had a bit of give but not sloppy. Have not used it yet so can't say how it acts under water.

    Wandering gal
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Pleased with this shirt

    4 Review stars By Spasenie

    I have been looking for modest swim shirt at affordable price and had gone to many other sites with swimwear, this deal is great for price/quality/look. I wear medium in clothes and got medium, fits great and swam very comfortably as well. The only reason I don't rate this product 5 stars is because the shirt is easily seen through, I bought pink one and being in the water you must wear under swimsuit to cover your body. But it is not a big deal as I simply wear swimsuit with bra inserts under
    and ready to go.I am thinking to get a black one as well. Recommend this swimwear .

    Spasenie
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Sun protected

    4 Review stars By Ljokem

    Fits well, very comfortable.

    Ljokem
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 splendid

    4 Review stars By Chris

    My daughter likes the way this shirt fits and looks

    Chris
    Hastings,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Love this Swim Shirt!!

    4 Review stars By Sweet Nurse

    Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.

    Sweet Nurse
    Pell City, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 almost perfect

    4 Review stars By modest swimwear

    Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!

    modest swimwear
    plains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Just as described

    4 Review stars By Holly

    Bought an xxl. I typically wear an xl in dress shirts and xxl in t-shirts. It was a bit big, so if you're in between sizes, order the smaller size. I wore it all day in full sun exposure with no burn.

    Holly
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2015 Great for Pool

    4 Review stars By BK

    I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK

    BK
    Corte Madera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    great fit I usually wear a medium, it was a medium
    really comfortable,
    dries quickly.

    Cathy
    Saskatoon, SK Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By LH

    True to size
    Does fit snug but is suppose to

    LH
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By txliz

    Exactly what I needed. Wish neck was a little larger.

    txliz
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 Sporti Women's Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By Carol

    The shirt keeps my shoulders warm in a cold pool doing water aerobics or zumba and it is light weight over my swimsuit. I have received many compliments on the beautiful bright pink color.

    Carol
    Eagan, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Rochelle

    I spent quite a bit of time comparing prices online of other swim shirts. I am very satisfied with the quality of this shirt. I did need to exchange it for a smaller size, but customer service was extremely accommodating. I would order from Swim Outlet again!!

    Rochelle
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2021 Nice but loose

    4 Review stars By Precinda

    I usually wear a M in tops. This is nice but I would prefer it a little more snug. My purchase is for swimming in heated in pool. Will keep this one for warmer weather and order another in small.

    Precinda
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz