skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (253 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 253 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2016 Fades

    3 Review stars By Janed

    Good material and sizing. The color is already fading after 5 pool wears. It does keep me warm.

    Janed
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 It's too long for me. You don't have petit size.

    3 Review stars By Gina Frisancho

    It does not have shelf bra as I've expected.

    Gina Frisancho
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2018 Size runs big

    3 Review stars By Juju

    Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.

    Juju
    Los Angeles ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2017 Too tight

    3 Review stars By Konnie

    Too tight around my neck

    Konnie
    Salem or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2017 Great fabric but...

    3 Review stars By Jessica

    Nice fabric and color but it runs very small. I normally wear a medium in womens but I ordered a large so it wasn't fitted like a swim shirt usually is and its too tight to wear.

    Jessica
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2018 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Sonjai

    Purchased medium because most buyers said it runs small but the medium is definitely too big. I’m very petite but didn’t want it to be skin tight. Small would definitely fit me.

    Sonjai
    Hawthorne, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2015 I ordered too small...

    3 Review stars By MirageMMI

    The quality of this swim top was excellent, but far too small for me in XL...unfortunately there is not an option for TWO sizes up, so I have to return it, and begin my search for a size that will fit me.

    Speedy shipping too! I appreciate your good service.

    MirageMMI
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 sporti women's s/s swim shirt

    3 Review stars By Tam

    Material and comfort is great.
    I bought my normal size and it is to small.
    The color pink was much brighter than I expected.

    Tam
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2018 very roomy

    3 Review stars By KDS

    Love the color - it fits quite loosely, though, so not great for swimming. But I used it as an extra layer with my wetsuit while diving and an "in between diving" shirt. I bought a medium. (I wear an 8-10)

    KDS
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2018 average

    3 Review stars By mary

    A little too big and .....I had to turn the hem up four inches......

    mary
    encinitas, ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2017 Nice comfy swimwear , I just wish it had a padded bra or inserts

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Nice comfy swimwear. It needs to have a padded bra insert..

    Elizabeth
    Ill,

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2017 Much larger than I anticipated...

    3 Review stars By Ashley Caputa

    I ordered a small since that is the size I wear in swim tops, but this was far too big and baggy. I'm 5'4", 117lbs and it wasn't the least bit form-fitting. The material is nice and thick and feels high quality. I'm going to give the XS a shot and see if it fits better.

    Ashley Caputa
    FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2017 It's okay.

    3 Review stars By millie

    The purple is a nice color. The sleeves are too long on me making it look like I was wearing a regular shirt instead of something that looked more sporty.
    Loose-fit style is too boxy of a fit.

    millie
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/12/2017 Size good, color fading

    3 Review stars By Carolyn

    I'm using this shirt for indoor water aerobics. Nicely made. I like the piping detail. L Size was comfortable. Medium, my usual size, would have been fine for the water. The color is fading. Original color still on shoulders but going to a blue/gray down the rest of shirt. My shoulders are in the water less.

    Carolyn
    Union City CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Not enough in stock

    3 Review stars By Natalie

    The shirts are great, but you keep running out of stock before I can purchase the amount I want. I bought these for my team as a uniform and it has been a huge pain getting the amount I need in various sizes (only needed 10 in total). The shirt iitself is awesome. You just need to have a quicker restocking turn around.

    Natalie
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Loose fit should read Large!

    3 Review stars By num1socalgal

    Use swim shirts for water aerobics. This shirt is so large it winds up bunched under armpits. Nice weight & quality. Order at least a size smaller to fit.

    num1socalgal
    Folsom, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2013 Sporti Women's S/S Swim Tee

    3 Review stars By Barney

    I had to return the first one and get two sizes larger. It is still quite snug but will use it.

    Barney
    Grand Rapids, Mi

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz