skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 129 Results

3.5 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2016 Not as good as I expected but I am happy with this purchase

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    I took other people's advice ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear(my cloth sizes goes from xs to m most in s, I ordered a l). It was a perfect fit for me. Easy to get on and off. Perfect at collar too. I have a small boob, but carry a bit weight on my belly, so I still got a bit space at chest even after I wear a sport bra underneath, and it's not tight at my belly, overall snug and comfortable, which is exactly what I wanted. It's a bit long, but I liked it that way as it covers my belly. Quality feels to me not as good as what I expected though since the reviews I read from other people seem gave it a pretty high rating. I am happy with my purchase overall. I''m 5''3 52 kg just for your reference. I hope my review helps as other people's reviews contributed a lot so I can get the right size.

    Rebecca
    Port Coquitlam, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Order larger!

    4 Review stars By Ellie B.

    CONS: Seriously, order a size larger than you think you need. I was on the small side of Medium with a 32 inch bust and 28 inch waist, but the Medium fit just a small bit too tight. I would not have been comfortable with a halter bikini underneath, and it pinched under my arms.

    PROS: Other than size weirdness, the guard was absolutely beautiful. Wonderful feel. Solid seams. And the colors were actually much richer than in the picture. I hated having to exchange it!

    Ellie B.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2016 Super nice!

    5 Review stars By Surfin

    Great Rashguard. Well made . Make sure you order 2 sizes up. In other words, if you're a medium, get an extra large. Large won't be big enough. I know because I got a large and it was still too small. I am 5'8" and weigh 125. I always wear a small or medium. I ended up in an extra large . So great shirt, but it runs super, super small.

    Surfin
    San Fransisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2018 Accurate

    5 Review stars By Jecca

    I am 5'6" and weigh 137 lbs with a 36 in bust. I ordered an xl and it fits comfortably. It's tight but not restricting. The sizing is fairly accurate if you go by the measurements. It just means that larger girls won't be able to order these which is a real bummer.

    Jecca
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2018 Excellent but sizes are not correct!

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I am 5'10" 125lbs and I got an XL. It fits me perfectly but normally I am a medium. Rash fit is supposed to be tighter keep that in mind! I probably could've of even gotten the 2xl and been fine. The sizes are definately for lean people.

    Angela
    Billerica, Ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Nice fit& look

    5 Review stars By Kelsey Hayes

    I read other reviews and took the advice to order 1 size up!! I usually am a medium so I ordered large and fit perfectly! If I ordered medium the sleeves wouldv'e been too tight! I strongly recommend to look at the measurements and round up! It makes you look super slim and doesn't ride up in the water. And it doesn't have too much resistance either! Great product if you get the right size!

    Kelsey Hayes
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Size not true

    2 Review stars By Jhuls

    It’s like a kid size. I ordered L but even my 18 years old skinny daughter doesn’t fit her.

    Jhuls
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2017 rash guards

    4 Review stars By Donna

    This is a great rash guard to wear over my swimsuit . It helps me to stay warm at the indoor pool in the winter.

    Donna
    charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Rash guard top

    1 Review stars By Susie

    I looked at reviews that said it ran small, so I normally order a large but went with the extra large. I was very disappointed it was so tight. Even my daughter-in-law who tried it on & who usually wears a medium could hardly get it on & off.

    Susie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2015 Runs way to small

    1 Review stars By Mrs. Cee

    I never got a chance to wear this product, i bought a ladies 12/14. It was way to small, fits my 8 year older daughter. Runs way to small.

    Mrs. Cee
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2020 Works great....BUT runs extremely small.

    3 Review stars By Joe

    So the site says it runs small, consider sizing up......In reality, it runs Extremely small and likely you need to size up 2 additional sizes. Interestingly, the men's version of this says it runs small as well, but the actual fit is true to normal sizing...not sure why the women's versions are so excessively small. Other than the sizing, it is a great sun/swim shirt.

    Joe
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2018 Too narrow

    1 Review stars By Vikki R

    Tight and uncomfortable. More like a wetsuit

    Vikki R
    West long branch nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By CK

    Vibrant color. Perfect fit. I usually take an XS or S and I ordered a Small. It fits Perfect, not too tight.

    CK
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Comes small

    2 Review stars By Deborah T.

    I have large breast and my top size is normally a 10.I ordered large and it was way too small. could not get it pass my shoulders. Re ordered a XXL and it fits like a size 8/10. Ok in quality. But it was the "color block" and no writing across the chest that sold this for me.

    Deborah T.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2016 Swim top

    5 Review stars By Cristan

    Nice swim top, light weight, and dries fast.

    Cristan
    San Antonio, TEXAS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Good purchase, but order a size up

    4 Review stars By Ainu

    I ordered this product in "Size XL" and should have ordered a size L instead. I ordered this extralarge dure to the reviews I read. I have a 85B German Bra Size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this rash guard and everything is stays where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase, as it's a good material and it does its job. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.

    Ainu
    Hamburg, Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 SPORTI WOMENS RASH GUARD

    2 Review stars By 6 am, lane 4

    Runs at least 2 sizes too small. Material is not polyester which means it will not hold up in chlorine/salt water.... It will fade fast and not last.

    6 am, lane 4
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 Nice looking top

    5 Review stars By Rubytuesday

    Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.

    Rubytuesday
    Guelph Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Jvictoria10

    This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!

    Jvictoria10
    Jackson MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Fit of sporti rashgaurd

    2 Review stars By Jaw

    Size extra large fits quite snug it feels at least two sizes too small

    Jaw
    Pasadena ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz