skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2020 God's quality, great price!

    5 Review stars By Charissa

    Great quality for the price.

    Charissa
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Mermaid

    I ordered a size up and glad I did. Shirt runs 1 size smaller than normal fit. Otherwise, the fabric, color, an workmanship is fine.

    Mermaid
    South FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2019 SS sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Belin

    Haven’t worn it yet, but I like the way it fits. It does run small, I normally wear a large, ordered XL to wear over my swimsuit.

    Belin
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Feel Good shirt

    5 Review stars By Jimi

    VERY light feel and so comfortable from direct sunshine
    Great OVER swimsuit ⛱

    Jimi
    Brat Vt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By KW

    Shirt is not a womans size. Runs very small.

    KW
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2018 Comfy shirt

    5 Review stars By Nana

    A very comfortable shirt to wear over a swimsuit or shorts for outside sports. Wash and hang for a quick dry.

    Nana
    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Excellent Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Product fit as expected, slim but not tight to skin. It is comfortable to wear at the beach, drying quickly and staying in placing while swimming in rough water.

    Kate
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Fun in the Sun

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I am a Melanoma survivor and a beach person, I love these UPF shirts to protect my back and shoulders in sunny California. I order them in several colors and wear them year round, both long and short sleeve versions. I especially like this style as it has a looser fit than other styles and works with shorts, as well as bikini bottoms.

    Jan
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Sal

    I read the reviews and bought a size up [OPENBRK]medium instead of my usual small[CLOSEBRK]. It's a great fit and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Sal
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Personalized Sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Kim

    We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Kim
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Love These Shirts... Perfect for the days after I get too much sun

    5 Review stars By J

    This color was more of a green than an aqua. Love the feel and size is perfect!

    J
    OH

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Perfect Fit...Love the Color...Feels Great

    5 Review stars By J

    Fit perfectly! Love the Color! The material Feels Great! It compares to the one I had before from another brand!

    J
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2020 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Chels

    This shirt was exactly what I wanted and at a bargain price. It fit well and offered the extra sun protection i needed.

    Chels
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Rach

    It was exactly what I expected it to be! Great quality

    Rach
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Soft fabric. Love the shirt

    5 Review stars By RisRis

    I love this shirt! The fabric is soft. Fits true to size. I love having these shirts both for the spf

    RisRis
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Small

    Runs small. XL not loose at all, normally wear
    L

    Nice material and color

    Small
    Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2020 Great shirt!

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Very comfortable and not too clingy. Maybe a little bit too long, but other than that it is cute!

    Swimmer
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Must have!

    5 Review stars By sheila

    This spf shirt is much lighter weight, so not as hot as my first one, and still protects my fair skin. Extremely comfortable. Dries quickly.
    As per other reviews, I sized up and glad I did.

    sheila
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2020 great for swimming and water aerobics

    4 Review stars By sammie

    this is my favorite brand rash guard for swimming. The shorter trim design means it doesn't ride up while swimming or in water aerobics. The size runs small so I order one size up for comfort.

    sammie
    jensen beach FL

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 I ordered x large and way to small

    5 Review stars By Patricia Herring

    A great shirt but does not fit true to size

    Patricia Herring
    Hamilton Ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz