skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2020 God's quality, great price!

    5 Review stars By Charissa

    Great quality for the price.

    Charissa
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Excellent Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Product fit as expected, slim but not tight to skin. It is comfortable to wear at the beach, drying quickly and staying in placing while swimming in rough water.

    Kate
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Fun in the Sun

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I am a Melanoma survivor and a beach person, I love these UPF shirts to protect my back and shoulders in sunny California. I order them in several colors and wear them year round, both long and short sleeve versions. I especially like this style as it has a looser fit than other styles and works with shorts, as well as bikini bottoms.

    Jan
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 SS sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Belin

    Haven’t worn it yet, but I like the way it fits. It does run small, I normally wear a large, ordered XL to wear over my swimsuit.

    Belin
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Feel Good shirt

    5 Review stars By Jimi

    VERY light feel and so comfortable from direct sunshine
    Great OVER swimsuit ⛱

    Jimi
    Brat Vt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Comfy shirt

    5 Review stars By Nana

    A very comfortable shirt to wear over a swimsuit or shorts for outside sports. Wash and hang for a quick dry.

    Nana
    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 Personalized Sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Kim

    We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Kim
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Love These Shirts... Perfect for the days after I get too much sun

    5 Review stars By J

    This color was more of a green than an aqua. Love the feel and size is perfect!

    J
    OH

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Perfect Fit...Love the Color...Feels Great

    5 Review stars By J

    Fit perfectly! Love the Color! The material Feels Great! It compares to the one I had before from another brand!

    J
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2020 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Chels

    This shirt was exactly what I wanted and at a bargain price. It fit well and offered the extra sun protection i needed.

    Chels
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Soft fabric. Love the shirt

    5 Review stars By RisRis

    I love this shirt! The fabric is soft. Fits true to size. I love having these shirts both for the spf

    RisRis
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Must have!

    5 Review stars By sheila

    This spf shirt is much lighter weight, so not as hot as my first one, and still protects my fair skin. Extremely comfortable. Dries quickly.
    As per other reviews, I sized up and glad I did.

    sheila
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2020 I ordered x large and way to small

    5 Review stars By Patricia Herring

    A great shirt but does not fit true to size

    Patricia Herring
    Hamilton Ga

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Tam

    Fits well and the color is pretty. I wear these all the time for protection and this shirt is just as nice as more expensive brands out there.

    Tam
    St George, UT

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2019 Perfect top

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I recieved my top quicker than expected. It is a great buy. Great price, sunscreen, and I can wear it over any swim top. I'll be purchasing from SwimOutlet again!! Thanks so much!

    Susan
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2018 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Tamara Lopez

    Taking it to maui in a couple weeks...very comfortable:-)

    Tamara Lopez
    Santa Cruz

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz