skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2018 Terrific rashguards

    5 Review stars By marge

    I do water aerobics 4-5 times a week so I bought three of these great rash guards. They are comfortable, look good and wash and dry well.

    marge
    Chevy Chase, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Great Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Md

    Light weight, great stitching, quality workmanship. I completely recommend this company and this shirt.

    Md
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Great sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I ordered this so that I wouldn’t have to bathe myself in sunscreen every day on a three week beach vacation. I’m 5’8” and 125 pounds. I ordered a small, and it fits just fine. It’s not skin tight; it has a little bit of loose fabric, but not enough to pull me around in the ocean. My only complaint is that the arms are a little short. I have that issue with most shirts because I have gorilla arms, and it’s not really a problem.

    Amy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Awesome Sun Shirt!

    5 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    I have bought two of these sun shirts. They fit true to size. The quality in workmanship and the design of this shirt are flawless.

    LapSwimmer
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2020 My Favorite Sun Shirt

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    The shirt fits true to size. It's very comfortable. I like the fact that it does not snug your waist line. I have problems/issues with my "muffin tuffin". So, this top it's perfect for me!

    Patricia
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 Pretty and Effective

    5 Review stars By PD

    Pretty and does the job really well - I don't like sunscreen and I didn't burn once in the Dominican Republic on a liveaboard.

    PD
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Perrrrfect!

    5 Review stars By Suz60

    I always order my swimwear from Swimoutlet.com ❤️every order I loved it . Fit is good, very easy to navigate. Good Quality

    Suz60
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2019 Great Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Laurie F

    I signed up for a manta ray night snorkel in Hawaii. It was very comfortable and had no issues with this top in the water.

    Laurie F
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2019 sporti rash guard

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Actually, I have not yet had the need to use it. It appears fine.

    Carol
    Richmond

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Sporti and Healthy

    5 Review stars By LisaL

    I use this shirt over my swimsuit while I swim laps. It saves my skin from the sun and since I can't reach my own back to put on sunscreen it is a lifesaver.

    LisaL
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2020 Worked great

    5 Review stars By The Gardener

    I bought this sun shirt to work in the yard. It kept me cool and comfortable in the sun and I felt protected from the sun rays.
    since it is polyester, it does have the tenancy to hold underarm smells until washed.

    The Gardener
    santa cruz, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2020 Loved my new shirts!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Especially love the turquoise color. Great swim shirts.

    Susan
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2020 Product accurately described.

    5 Review stars By Violetta

    Wonderful product. No longer have to apply so much sunscreen prior to going swimming. Very effective protection!

    Violetta
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Zee

    Good fit, very comfortable for swimming, and dries well.

    Zee
    Rehoboth, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 The perfect sun shirt! My go to shirt for bike riding in the summer...

    5 Review stars By Gray L.

    It is important to keep the sun off your skin when you are outside for an hour or more at a time. With the quarantine, it also is important to get outside as much as you can; this shirt is perfect for my early morning bike rides around our village. I wish it came in ten more pastel colors and that SwimOutlet could keep them in stock! Two inches more fabric in the sleeves and thumbholes would be wonderful, too. It does not become smelly fast, so I can wear it 3 or 4 times without a wash. And the price is quite low versus competitors.An easy choice!

    Gray L.
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Would order again!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    The shirt fit like the size chart and description suggested, it arrived on time and is super comfprtable.

    Katie
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2020 Seems colder than previous sun shirts

    3 Review stars By Cher

    Lost weight, so things had to be replaced. This one is white, which is more see through, but if you are on the beach or in a pool, that is not a problem. However, I wear this in the indoor pool as a layer to keep me warmer. This shirt does not feel as warm as previous shirts (air layer between skin and shirt helps insulate). Yes, sometimes the pool is cooler, but on the nights the temperature is the same as always, it still feels colder. So I have taken to wearing an older swim shirt. Will be best in the summer, at outdoor pool, when white reflects the sunlight and still has the SPF 50 rating. Also, seems shorter than other tops, but they might be more stretched out after wearing a year.

    Cher
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Martha

    I ordered xlarge a size up and it fits great. I think a large would have been fine also but I like things a little bigger. Sleeves are nice and long. Color is just as pictured. Cant wait to wear on vacation

    Martha
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Kathi

    ON time and great fit.

    Kathi
    Tacoma, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2019 Rash guard

    5 Review stars By Rosemarie

    Works great

    Rosemarie
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz