skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    The fit is perfect and the color is true to the picture. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Brenda
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By PCK

    Fits snug, which is what I want for swimming. I use this to swim outside to prevent sunburn. I have used it about 4 times, hand washing after every use. very good product.

    PCK
    Ft Worth TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By swimmer123

    Wasn't sure if I was going to love this when I bought it but I needed a rash guard. I'm so glad I bought it. I think it is so comfortable and I love it. So glad that I can add this to my swim wear collection.

    swimmer123
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2019 Works well

    4 Review stars By mdk

    I am a senior and wanted this mainly for Aquarobics since the pool is chilly for me, but also if I ever swim outside due to previous skin cancer. I am a Misses 10, with a small bust, but unfortunately I have a larger belly. The Large does fit a bit tight and it also rides up during exercise (just to the waist), but overall I'm very happy with this.

    mdk
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Sporti Fit Rash Guard

    4 Review stars By Bette

    My favorite rash guard is Body Glove because of its comfort factor and my friends agree. However, for the price, this one is just fine and with the high neckline, you have good coverage.

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Very Comfy

    5 Review stars By Donna Clarke

    Snug without being too tight. Enjoy wearing it.

    Donna Clarke
    Black Diamond, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2018 LOVE IT!!

    5 Review stars By jen

    Best rash guard ever with UPF 50+.

    jen
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 My daughter is very happy with this rash guard.

    5 Review stars By Mick

    Solid product.

    Mick
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2021 Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    comfy, close-fitting - no sagging or drag, kept me warmer in cold weather!

    Nancy
    Palo Alto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2021 Black Rash Guard

    4 Review stars By Linda

    This black rash guard is better when swimming in colder weather. It really heats up when it is hot. I find in the warmer months a lighter color rash guard is better. I am wearing them to protect my skin when I swim laps.

    Linda
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2020 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By cm

    I got the large because of the other reviews. However, I should have ordered a medium. I generally wear a small. Hope this helps.

    cm
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2020 Gorgeous rash guard!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Beautiful quality!! Very small fit so it’s important to follow the size chart. I’m usually a small but I had to order a large. The colour is a gorgeous red!!

    Judy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2020 Just perfect for sun protection

    5 Review stars By Debra

    Fit true to size -- after I ordered I read some reviews that said it ran small and I was worried -- nope, fit me perfect. I used it for hour plus aqua jogging sessions in the beautiful waters of Cozumel. Fit great, dries quickly. Seems well made. I can highly recommend.

    Debra
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz