skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2020 Great quality/Runs small

    5 Review stars By Frida

    Great fabric quality. The rash guard seams give it a fantastic structure. It is hand wash like most. I just rinse it under the shower after the beach. I am petite 5’ and 110 lbs. So I got a size L, as per reviews suggestions. It is a very small L. I always get XS-S. I wanted the rash guard to protect my hands and my neck. I got that and it is form fitting as well. I think a size M would also fit me, but it would also feel more compressed and it would be shorter sleeves. I am super happy with my purchase. Getting the right size online seems like a gamble when I shop online.

    Frida
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2018 Love how it fits!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I read previous reviews and ended up ordering 2 sizes up from what I am currently wearing! I am a medium and purchased the XL and it fit perfectly! It’s nice and snug but with room to move around!! I love it so much I am considering ordering one of each color!!!

    Kat
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    The fit is perfect and the color is true to the picture. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Brenda
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By PCK

    Fits snug, which is what I want for swimming. I use this to swim outside to prevent sunburn. I have used it about 4 times, hand washing after every use. very good product.

    PCK
    Ft Worth TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By swimmer123

    Wasn't sure if I was going to love this when I bought it but I needed a rash guard. I'm so glad I bought it. I think it is so comfortable and I love it. So glad that I can add this to my swim wear collection.

    swimmer123
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2020 I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

    5 Review stars By May

    I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.

    May
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2020 Definitely order up 1-2 sizes but it’s a great shirt

    5 Review stars By Anne S

    As all of the other reviews stated, this definitely is a very slim fit shirt. I had tried on a size small in a Nike women’s rash guard and it was still a little too big on me, but this shirt fits just perfect in the size large. For context I usually wear a small or a medium and J crew and Gap. The large fit me like a second skin - so no extra room at all but not too tight. I’m 5’7” and 135-140.

    Anne S
    West Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Get the right size and you will be happy

    5 Review stars By Ana

    Make sure to use the sizing chart for this particular Sporti garment... not all Sporti sizing charts are the same.
    I normally use a Medium, but bought an Extra Large because of the sizing chart for this product. It fit perfectly! I love it.

    Ana
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2020 Great coverage!

    5 Review stars By Katcrz

    This top offers great coverage and the fabric is very comfortable. It is very form fitting and we sized up from a medium to an x-lg due to suggestions in the reviews and it fit perfect. I would definitely recommend sizing up - the length of the sleeves & body of the top is perfect. It is light-weight and offers a smooth look.

    Katcrz
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Sonjia

    runs super small. I ordered a women's small, looked like a child's small.

    Sonjia
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2018 Very Comfy

    5 Review stars By Donna Clarke

    Snug without being too tight. Enjoy wearing it.

    Donna Clarke
    Black Diamond, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2018 LOVE IT!!

    5 Review stars By jen

    Best rash guard ever with UPF 50+.

    jen
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 My daughter is very happy with this rash guard.

    5 Review stars By Mick

    Solid product.

    Mick
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2021 Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    comfy, close-fitting - no sagging or drag, kept me warmer in cold weather!

    Nancy
    Palo Alto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2020 My daughter-in-law loved it for mother’s day

    5 Review stars By Dilly

    My son and wife have a pool so I gave them all shirts with uv protection. My six year grand daughter gets to swim longer wearing her UV shirts as well. Great fit.

    Dilly
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2020 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By cm

    I got the large because of the other reviews. However, I should have ordered a medium. I generally wear a small. Hope this helps.

    cm
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2020 Gorgeous rash guard!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Beautiful quality!! Very small fit so it’s important to follow the size chart. I’m usually a small but I had to order a large. The colour is a gorgeous red!!

    Judy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2020 Just perfect for sun protection

    5 Review stars By Debra

    Fit true to size -- after I ordered I read some reviews that said it ran small and I was worried -- nope, fit me perfect. I used it for hour plus aqua jogging sessions in the beautiful waters of Cozumel. Fit great, dries quickly. Seems well made. I can highly recommend.

    Debra
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2020 Large fits like small

    5 Review stars By Coffeen

    Fit is way small need to return

    Coffeen
    North Carolina

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz