skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2017 Runs very small!

    3 Review stars By Sarge

    I liked the look and feel of this, and the neck line is just what I was looking for, a nice mock, but it definitely runs small. Usually rash guards are made to be snug, but this really runs small. In a average top, I wear Small, sometimes a Med.(Size 6-8) I ordered this in a Large and could hardly pull it down over my body, so definitely "form fitting". Felt like I was trying to fit into a child's size. Been looking for rash guards with this design, but sadly have to return these.

    Sarge
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2018 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    Nice color, nice material and workmanship but XL fits like a M. I’m usually a size 12 on top (38” chest) and I could barely squeeze into this. Sent back and will try a 2XL

    Cindy
    Denver,CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2016 Sporti women's long sleeve rash guard

    3 Review stars By RJM

    I bought it originally for snorkeling in Hawaii and it was perfect.
    Now I wear it for morning yoga in my cottage to keep warm. I believe there are size issues. I have 4 of them and one time I received an xl and it was so small ...I couldn't get it over my head. I think it was an xs or it was a childs rash guard. I had no problem returning for an exchange.
    I find them perfect for what I use them for and its a very good price compared to the more famous brands.
    One thing that is bad is the heavy stitches can really irritate my elbow if I wear it for all day.

    RJM
    Woodacre, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2016 Nice but small

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Very small. Had to return.

    Beth
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2018 Sizing was way off

    3 Review stars By Evie

    I had to return because a size medium was way too small. I am 5’5” and weigh 125. This could have fit a child. I could hardly get it over my head much less on my body. I love their other products, however.

    Evie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2018 Good Value for Money

    3 Review stars By Kayce66

    I recommend it for the price. I'm not an avid water-anything (surfer, or what have you), but will be going on a boat trip, so bought 2 of these.

    Per comments, I sized up 2 sizes. Here's my take: I have wide shoulders, but I usually otherwise wear XS (5'2", 113lbs, athletic build). I ended up ordering the medium, and I'll keep it. But to be honest, I'm pretty sure actual use should be skin-tight. This is otherwise quite loose around my tricep area. The rest fit comfortably (chest is tight, rib and tummy is ok-tight, and I'm in decently good athletic shape so not a big tummy) - but I would think that if you were more competitive or will make use of this more than vacation, it would likely be too loose once you're in the water.

    The material is actually thicker than I expected (I got the red and white), so I'm actually happy with that.

    Hope this helps.

    Kayce66
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2018 Tight fit & delayed shipping

    3 Review stars By none

    I didn't get in with the 6 days they said it would take to deliver with standard shipping and even though I bought a size up it still is very tight.

    none
    los angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2020 Too Small

    3 Review stars By Alena

    The product itself is good. But I followed the sizing guide and the rashguard is much too small.

    Alena
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2020 Good material & style, odd fit

    3 Review stars By Simm

    I ordered the red - very bright and attractive shade. I’m 5’11, 147 lbs with large bust, average waist, & skinny arms. Sized up to XL based on other reviews. Waist/hips were very snug, great length for me, but arms were HUGE - especially in the back. Had to exchange for a L because I doubt I’d be able to go any smaller, because of the tight hips/waist. Good value overall.

    Simm
    Scranton,PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz