Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 184 Results

4.5 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2016 swim shirt

    5 Review stars By asdfjkl

    Love the swim shirt. It does seem to Jr. sizing.  well made and comfortable. I ordered a medium, it is a nice fit. not too loose or tight. I normally wear women's small in tops.

    asdfjkl
    Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2016 Great fit and color

    5 Review stars By Slinda

    I am 5'8" and 130 pounds. I purchased the medium and it's a perfect fit. Not too tight and nice length.

    Slinda
    Deale, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2012 Not too tight

    5 Review stars By shells

    This item was purchased for an upcoming July vacation to Vieques, PR so I have not actually tested the tee in the ocean yet.  The swim tee has a nice fit if you prefer a looser fitting tee. This item fit nicely without clinging, restraining or chocking me to death. I am 5'5" approx. 139 and bust is 36 and ordered the large. If you like a tighter fit, go for the medium. The length was perfect and the quality of the tee was good.

    shells
    Fort Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 Fits true to size but...

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Nice swim shirt. Fits true to size and hangs well, not too short. I had to return it because the fit around the neck was too snug. Because the collar sits up a little higher it was just a little uncomfortable.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Great for Summer

    5 Review stars By summershirt

    Perfectly sized and weighted shirt; used it for paddle boarding over Memorial Day weekend!

    summershirt
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Great Product and great website

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.

    Tara
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Changed sizing from last Sportif Swim Shirt I had???

    2 Review stars By Deborah Slezak

    Caveat: Go a size up

    Deborah Slezak
    MOORPARK, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2013 sporti swim tee

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    Use this top when out and about in the sun, surf, sand or pool.  Love it!!  Keeps me sunburn proof.

    Kaitlyn
    Palmetto, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2017 Good quality/Runs Big

    4 Review stars By Silver

    Love the thickness quality of the shirt. I am short- 5' - and wear 36 D on top. I swim in this shirt when it's cold outside - heated pool, chilly air. Usually a Medium is the right size. In this case, I had to send back the M and order a Small. I could even use an XS I think. If you're in doubt, order your smaller size choice.

    Silver
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2017 Swim Shirts

    5 Review stars By Renee

    comfortable and fits well

    Renee
    silt co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2017 GREAT SWIM TOP

    5 Review stars By Callie

    I have 3 of these in different colors. Fits perfect. XXL for me is same as size 18 top. Colorfast. Use it for water aerobics. A great purchase for me

    Callie
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Great fabric but...

    3 Review stars By Jessica

    Nice fabric and color but it runs very small. I normally wear a medium in womens but I ordered a large so it wasn't fitted like a swim shirt usually is and its too tight to wear.

    Jessica
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2017 Nice color,

    4 Review stars By Wandering gal

    The product was true to size and color. Liked that it wasn't skin tight. It had a bit of give but not sloppy. Have not used it yet so can't say how it acts under water.

    Wandering gal
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 Perfect swim shirt

    5 Review stars By JEJ

    This shirt is good quality and flattering, and not tight fitting.

    JEJ
    King, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Not completely as expected

    5 Review stars By AB62

    The shirt fit just fine, but I was hoping to find something that maybe had a built-in bra.

    AB62
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 It's too long for me. You don't have petit size.

    3 Review stars By Gina Frisancho

    It does not have shelf bra as I've expected.

    Gina Frisancho
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2016 Fades

    3 Review stars By Janed

    Good material and sizing. The color is already fading after 5 pool wears. It does keep me warm.

    Janed
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Sun protected

    4 Review stars By Ljokem

    Fits well, very comfortable.

    Ljokem
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 splendid

    4 Review stars By Chris

    My daughter likes the way this shirt fits and looks

    Chris
    Hastings,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Good thick material!

    5 Review stars By Catharine B.

    I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.

    Catharine B.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz