skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2018 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Jen

    I usually wear a large, but ordered an xl to be safe. I can't even get these on all the way! These run crazy small.

    Jen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2020 Run WAY TOO SMALL!! I would consider them more Junior sizing maybe. Definitely

    1 Review stars By Mari

    ! I’m a 4/6 in most shorts so I ordered a size S... needless to say they did not close...I’m thinking they are not using an American sizing chart for these.
    Cute but had to return..WISH I HAD READ REVIEWS ON SIZING BEFORE I BOUGHT!!!!!’

    Mari
    Tarrytown NY

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2017 Size wrong

    1 Review stars By Board shorts

    These r very small for a medium. They r also very low rise. Not what I wanted. Very disappointed

    Board shorts
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 They run really small

    1 Review stars By SEYMORE

    I wear a 12-14 (a.k.a "L") bottom regularly. I ordered the XXL based on the measurements - not even close to snapping.

    SEYMORE
    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Sizes run small

    1 Review stars By Sh

    I ordered a medium which turned out to be more like an extra small. Now I have to.pay $4.99 more to return it!

    Sh
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Nope!

    1 Review stars By Jessica C.

    These are ridiculously small. Not made for adult women unless they are a size 0! Sent them back & got a refund. Do not buy unless you are buying for a small sized teenager or tween.

    Jessica C.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Tonia

    The boardshorts are just as adorale as the pictures. They are not sized for Americans. I use an XL but decided to get a XXL just incase. They still do not fit. I ordered 2 pair and will be sending them back

    Tonia
    Mandeville, La

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2016 Way too big!!!

    1 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    I bought a size up based on several reviews stating these shorts are small sizes, however these are way way way too big and I should have purchased my normal size. I went to return but paying $5 for shipping is extravagant. I'd rather find someone to give them too. I am so used to Amazon's free return shipping that I think I will stick with shopping on that website!

    Stephanie M.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2016 Board shorts

    1 Review stars By Emily

    These fit extremely small!

    Emily
    Council Bluffs, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2016 Too small, just like everyone said.

    1 Review stars By mw

    Even though there were reviews of this board short being too small, and I ordered an XL instead of my usual L, they were STILL too small. Very disappointing as I was leaving for a tropical trip and thought they would have been great.

    mw
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz