skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 77 Results

3.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2020 Quality swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Cella

    I liked these, but after ready reviews that said they ran smaller than expected, I ordered a larger size and unfortunately they were too large. Had to return and reorder.. I wear a 28 waist. I think the medium size is best for me.

    Cella
    Amarillo, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Way Smaller than normal sizing

    3 Review stars By CC

    Way Smaller than normal sizing. I never wear an XXL anywhere, and even this one was still too small.

    CC
    houston tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2020 Too big.

    3 Review stars By Lisa S.

    I followed the size guide and the model's size, and the item was probably 2 sizes too big. I waited on hold to talk to customer service but after several minutes, was disconnected. So I decided to return rather than exchange because I didn't feel I was going to find a good fit without trying it on first. I also did not want to spend money on multiple returns if the next 2 sizes down did not fit right.
    I bought all 3 colors and they were bright (as expected) and the material was nice (thinner than expected but not cheap material). I would have been happy to keep these shorts if they fit well.

    Lisa S.
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2020 To Small!!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer D.

    Sizes are way off from the size chart!!

    Jennifer D.
    Lincolnton , NC

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By TNB2010

    Shorts seem to be okay and they look good but they run small, I woukd recommend ordering two sizes up from your normal fit.

    TNB2010
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 Runs on the small side

    4 Review stars By cmmacy@msn.com

    These are great quick dry material! Great to wear with a swim top or over a swim suit for a little extra coverage. I Great quick dry material. I wear a 6-8 & these fit me perfectly. If I was a straight size 8 I’m sure they would have been too snug.

    cmmacy@msn.com
    MN

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 Runs on the smaller side of the size chart

    4 Review stars By cmmacy

    These are great quick dry material! Great to wear with a swim top or over a swim suit for a little extra coverage. I Great quick dry material. I wear a 6-8 & these fit me perfectly. If I was a straight size 8 I’m sure they would have been too snug.

    cmmacy
    MN

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 Runs on the small side

    4 Review stars By cmmacy

    These are great quick dry material! Great to wear with a swim top or over a swim suit for a little extra coverage. I Great quick dry material. I wear a 6-8 & these fit me perfectly. If I was a straight size 8 I’m sure they would have been too snug.

    cmmacy
    MN

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Size chart does not match this SIZE

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Too small compared to Size chart

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2020 Love the shorts. Well made, nice material, great looking.

    4 Review stars By Joanne

    What's not so great is that they're too tight to snap closed around belly area. Once I lose about 2 inches of weight in that area they'll be great. Love the material and the style.

    Joanne
    Spring Hill , Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Board shorts

    2 Review stars By DJ

    Great looking shorts and seem to be well-made, but the sizes run much smaller. Very disappointed.

    DJ
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Wish they fit

    2 Review stars By Tracilocks

    I really like the look of these swim shorts and they're the perfect length. BUT, they are way too small. I'll have to send them back. I'm 5'8" and 135 pounds for reference. I ordered the medium.

    Tracilocks
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2019 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Pam D

    Bought an xxl for my overweight size 16/18 belly, but couldn’t even get close to buttoning them closed. Seem like good product, if I could get them on.

    Pam D
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 Too small

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I wear an X-large and brought a XX-large based on the reviews. I love the color. However I would suggest buying 2 sizes larger.

    Kim
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2019 Nice Shorts

    4 Review stars By Jan

    Love these shorts for swimming. Normal fit in hip but crotch is short. Can still wear, though.

    Jan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Great length, got a size larger than normal, was a good fit. Use as shorts or swim trunks. Love the snap up front and pockets.

    Jan
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2019 Board shorts

    4 Review stars By Sk

    Fits in hips perfectly, but are too short in crotch

    Sk
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2019 Super cute but cut very small

    3 Review stars By Danielle C.

    Cute shorts, nice fabric, but they are cut really tiny, not for someone with any curves. Had to return them.

    Danielle C.
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Run way too small

    5 Review stars By Steph

    These board shorts run extremely small. I ordered a large the first time. I'm 5'8, 155 lbs. they were WAY too small. Returned them for double xlarge. Probably could have worn them but still very tight. Already returned them.

    Steph
    NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2016 Good quality, but snug fit

    4 Review stars By Jody K.

    Super cute style, snaps felt secure and the length was generous enough to cover the top 1/3rd of my thigh (I'm 5'8"). However, I ordered an XL, I typically wear a Womens size 10, and these shorts were too snug through the hips. Since this was my second try at these shorts, originally ordered the L, I believe they are sized more for a narrow hip/youth.

    Jody K.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz