skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-30 of 30 Results

3.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2020 Quality swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Cella

    I liked these, but after ready reviews that said they ran smaller than expected, I ordered a larger size and unfortunately they were too large. Had to return and reorder.. I wear a 28 waist. I think the medium size is best for me.

    Cella
    Amarillo, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 To Small!!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer D.

    Sizes are way off from the size chart!!

    Jennifer D.
    Lincolnton , NC

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2019 Too small

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I wear an X-large and brought a XX-large based on the reviews. I love the color. However I would suggest buying 2 sizes larger.

    Kim
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2019 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Great length, got a size larger than normal, was a good fit. Use as shorts or swim trunks. Love the snap up front and pockets.

    Jan
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Run way too small

    5 Review stars By Steph

    These board shorts run extremely small. I ordered a large the first time. I'm 5'8, 155 lbs. they were WAY too small. Returned them for double xlarge. Probably could have worn them but still very tight. Already returned them.

    Steph
    NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2016 All Around Good Choice!

    5 Review stars By Shania

    Fast shipping and exactly as advertised.

    Shania
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Nice fabric,low rise fit

    5 Review stars By patty

    Love these. See my earlier review. XS fits loose and comfy. my low waste measurement is 28ish. and hips 33ish. love the pockets, gusseted fly.

    patty
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Love the shorts

    5 Review stars By linda

    These shorts are perfect, I am 55 and slim lucky to break 100 pounds! Did I say I was 55 it is very hard to find women's shorts for my body type. These high quality shorts with fun snaps down the front are perfect. I would buy more again and I plan on doing just that in other colors...The workmanship is amazing. I was so pleased with the pricing also...
    Thanks again.

    linda
    slc ut.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Boardshort

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    I like the coverage for doing active water park coverage;)

    Theresa
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Trudy

    I can wear in the water or even around town. Very versatile. Love the snap enclosure and just the right length

    Trudy
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz