skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 78 Results

3.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2020 Reviews about size misleading

    3 Review stars By HEATHER

    I normally wear a 4/6. I read so many reviews saying these run small that I ordered a medium instead of the small I would normally order. They were HUGE in a medium. I have no idea why so many reviews say they run small. They were so big that I think a small would be too big! Aside from that, they seemed just ok. I don't know that I liked all the snaps rather than a regular zipper or even pull on option. I returned them and did not try to exchange for a small since there are no free returns on this site and I had to pay to send the mediums back.

    HEATHER
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By TNB2010

    I liked the color and texture of these shorts but they run small in size, I would recommend ordering two sizes up from your normal for a comfortable fit.

    TNB2010
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Ally

    Fit well. Glad I chose one size up otherwise they would not have fit me.
    Comfortable.

    Ally
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Not Bad for the Price

    4 Review stars By Joanne

    Not bad for the price. You'd better be sure of your size because these are a straight cut pair of shorts. There is no elastic or buttons to these board shorts. They pull on and pull off. The fabric feels like cotton. There is not a lot of give.

    Joanne
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2018 Run small

    4 Review stars By Summer Vermont

    The quality was great, but the size ran really small.

    Summer Vermont
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2018 Great Shorts

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    These shorts are perfect and very comfortable!

    Carolyn
    Twxas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Silvia

    Great quality, however it runs small I needed to return and get one size bigger .

    Silvia
    Newark CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2017 Nice

    4 Review stars By Wadene J.

    Very High quality. I am returning them as they run small.

    Wadene J.
    CAMDENTON, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2017 Size wrong

    1 Review stars By Board shorts

    These r very small for a medium. They r also very low rise. Not what I wanted. Very disappointed

    Board shorts
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 I love these shorts

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I swim in these shorts and they dry in minutes. They sit a little below the waist and the picture is pretty accurate about length. They have snap closure and pockets front and back. If you are unsure about size, opt down to the smaller size.
    I may live in these this summer.

    Sandy
    Adirondacks

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2016 They run really small

    1 Review stars By SEYMORE

    I wear a 12-14 (a.k.a "L") bottom regularly. I ordered the XXL based on the measurements - not even close to snapping.

    SEYMORE
    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Sizes run small

    1 Review stars By Sh

    I ordered a medium which turned out to be more like an extra small. Now I have to.pay $4.99 more to return it!

    Sh
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2015 These did NOT run small

    4 Review stars By a

    My guess is that two different versions of these shorts are shipping out. I ordered the XL for my M size body (5'9", 140 lbs) based on everyone's comments and seeking a cheap pair of board shorts. These were, well, Extra Large. I would definitely need a medium in these. They seemed to be made out of nice material and well made for the price, but I'm just returning them and giving up. The moral of the story is: order your normal size.

    a
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Nope!

    1 Review stars By Jessica C.

    These are ridiculously small. Not made for adult women unless they are a size 0! Sent them back & got a refund. Do not buy unless you are buying for a small sized teenager or tween.

    Jessica C.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2021 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ˜Š nice๐Ÿ’ฏโ€ผ๏ธ

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.

    Teresa
    Athens, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2021 Love!

    5 Review stars By B in OIB

    These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!

    B in OIB
    Ocean Isle Beach

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 True to size, quick-drying

    5 Review stars By Cindy S.

    Correctly sized; now realized snaps are preferable to laces; the laces untie without realizing it

    Cindy S.
    Edison, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2020 too big

    3 Review stars By Jennifer Canada

    I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back

    Jennifer Canada
    BOERNE, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2020 Swim wear for only the skinny people

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    The shorts I bought were way too small and I ordered XXL large. This company is fat shamming with there sizes. Most other brands of women's clothing a XXL would fit. Will not recommend this brand to anyone.

    Jessie
    Seattle WA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great board shorts

    5 Review stars By Meg

    Great fit, fast shipping and really comfortable!

    Meg
    Washington, va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz