skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

3.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2018 Runs Small

    5 Review stars By GA

    Shorts are super cute, soft material, and well made. Problem is that they run pretty small. I wear size Large to X-large. I ordered size up to XXL and they are still too small. Disappointed because I really do love the look.

    GA
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2018 Nice fabric; Runs super small!

    5 Review stars By kesl

    Nice fabric & fit but you need to size UP! I’m a size 6 or 28 in jeans and need a Large.

    kesl
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2018 Sizing seemed fine to me

    5 Review stars By Laura J.

    Love the length of these shorts, and the fabric is very nice. I originally ordered two sizes up because of the reviews but I ended up getting my normal size, which is Small. I am 5'4" and 115 pounds and normally wear size 2-4 in pants. Maybe they've updated these shorts since some of those other reviews?

    Laura J.
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Really cute!

    5 Review stars By lisa t.

    These are really nice fitting board shorts. In fact I’m going to order a second pair. They seem very well made. I was a little concerned about size , but they fit true to size.

    lisa t.
    LOS ALAMOS, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2018 best boardshorts for the most economic price

    5 Review stars By motherboarder

    I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!

    motherboarder
    Bend OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5 Review stars By Vikki

    I have been looking for the perfect board shorts and I finally found them. I love the longer length so they are not riding up in the middle, the material is not too heavy, love the snaps and the waistband is great and they hang on your hips just right....This was my first time ordering from SwimOutlet and I am glad I did....I will be ordering these in every color!

    Vikki
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 Great Shorts

    5 Review stars By Princess

    Large fits perfectly. Normally wear a 7 in pants.
    Very Comfy.

    Princess
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 Riptide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Rebecca Walter

    Love them!

    Rebecca Walter
    Angola IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    This shorts are well made. sizing runs small, by two (2) sizes, I wear a med. so I ordered an extra large and they were a perfect fit.

    Wayne
    Parker Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2015 Good value

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    Great board shorts for ocean

    Maggie
    Tahoe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2020 Way too small

    5 Review stars By Sherri

    Order several sizes karger

    Sherri
    MESA, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Ally

    Fit well. Glad I chose one size up otherwise they would not have fit me.
    Comfortable.

    Ally
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2018 Great Shorts

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    These shorts are perfect and very comfortable!

    Carolyn
    Twxas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 I love these shorts

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I swim in these shorts and they dry in minutes. They sit a little below the waist and the picture is pretty accurate about length. They have snap closure and pockets front and back. If you are unsure about size, opt down to the smaller size.
    I may live in these this summer.

    Sandy
    Adirondacks

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2021 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.

    Teresa
    Athens, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2021 Love!

    5 Review stars By B in OIB

    These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!

    B in OIB
    Ocean Isle Beach

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 True to size, quick-drying

    5 Review stars By Cindy S.

    Correctly sized; now realized snaps are preferable to laces; the laces untie without realizing it

    Cindy S.
    Edison, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Swim wear for only the skinny people

    5 Review stars By Jessie

    The shorts I bought were way too small and I ordered XXL large. This company is fat shamming with there sizes. Most other brands of women's clothing a XXL would fit. Will not recommend this brand to anyone.

    Jessie
    Seattle WA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Great board shorts

    5 Review stars By Meg

    Great fit, fast shipping and really comfortable!

    Meg
    Washington, va

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 love

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    great shorts

    Margaret
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz