skip to main content
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

3.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2015 Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

    3 Review stars By H. King

    The product felt great and I thought I would love them but they didn't fit. I used the sizing chart but it was not close. It appeared to be junior sizing.

    H. King
    Lebanon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2017 Fit chart is deceiving

    2 Review stars By RC

    Would need to order 3 sizes larger than I normally wear, not really designed for gals with hips.... Returned product, did not reorder.

    RC
    Creedmoor, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2018 Runs Small

    5 Review stars By GA

    Shorts are super cute, soft material, and well made. Problem is that they run pretty small. I wear size Large to X-large. I ordered size up to XXL and they are still too small. Disappointed because I really do love the look.

    GA
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2018 Runs small

    2 Review stars By DJ

    The product looked like expected, however, was much smaller tham other brands of the same size

    DJ
    Rock Island, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2018 Nice fabric; Runs super small!

    5 Review stars By kesl

    Nice fabric & fit but you need to size UP! I’m a size 6 or 28 in jeans and need a Large.

    kesl
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2018 not for me

    2 Review stars By swim

    thought these were swim shorts and they were not

    swim
    cincinnati

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2018 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Jen

    I usually wear a large, but ordered an xl to be safe. I can't even get these on all the way! These run crazy small.

    Jen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2017 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    This shorts are well made. sizing runs small, by two (2) sizes, I wear a med. so I ordered an extra large and they were a perfect fit.

    Wayne
    Parker Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2020 Not Bad for the Price

    4 Review stars By Joanne

    Not bad for the price. You'd better be sure of your size because these are a straight cut pair of shorts. There is no elastic or buttons to these board shorts. They pull on and pull off. The fabric feels like cotton. There is not a lot of give.

    Joanne
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2018 Run small

    4 Review stars By Summer Vermont

    The quality was great, but the size ran really small.

    Summer Vermont
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Silvia

    Great quality, however it runs small I needed to return and get one size bigger .

    Silvia
    Newark CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2017 Nice

    4 Review stars By Wadene J.

    Very High quality. I am returning them as they run small.

    Wadene J.
    CAMDENTON, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2016 They run really small

    1 Review stars By SEYMORE

    I wear a 12-14 (a.k.a "L") bottom regularly. I ordered the XXL based on the measurements - not even close to snapping.

    SEYMORE
    Englewood, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Sizes run small

    1 Review stars By Sh

    I ordered a medium which turned out to be more like an extra small. Now I have to.pay $4.99 more to return it!

    Sh
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Nope!

    1 Review stars By Jessica C.

    These are ridiculously small. Not made for adult women unless they are a size 0! Sent them back & got a refund. Do not buy unless you are buying for a small sized teenager or tween.

    Jessica C.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2020 love

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    great shorts

    Margaret
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2020 Way Smaller than normal sizing

    3 Review stars By CC

    Way Smaller than normal sizing. I never wear an XXL anywhere, and even this one was still too small.

    CC
    houston tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2020 Size chart does not match this SIZE

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Too small compared to Size chart

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2019 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Pam D

    Bought an xxl for my overweight size 16/18 belly, but couldn’t even get close to buttoning them closed. Seem like good product, if I could get them on.

    Pam D
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 Too small

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I wear an X-large and brought a XX-large based on the reviews. I love the color. However I would suggest buying 2 sizes larger.

    Kim
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz